Drawing Fire Wolf : Fanart

in Holozing Community โ€ข 4 months ago (edited)

Hey guys!๐Ÿ‘‹
How're you all doing!๐Ÿ’ž
It's gonna be my first post in Holozing community. And I thought to paint fire wolf.
Wolf has always been my favourite animal, so why not put it to draw.


( Not me showing off my aesthetics ๐Ÿ™ˆ)

Here's the link to the reference image: Inspiration

Have a look at the process.

Process

I first took out a page from sketchbook and attached it over the board with masking tape. And put the board at an angle. I've seen many artists insisting to put the paper at angle but I never did it before today.
It was definitely very helpful and convenient, and water flows in a controlled way.

Then started off with the sketch. Sketching was the most hardest part.

Afterwards outlined the it.

Then started colouring the fire, because it was not outlined so didn't wanted to mess it up!

Then went on and on. I really don't have idea that how I did it, no specific technique was being used, just sorting things out at the moment.

I was trying to get the light of fire over the body.

Now it's the turn of background. I was constantly being checked by anxiety, as I had worked so detailed, and bad background could be a quick turn off.
I usually do rough backgrounds, this makes the details of foreground pop up.

So here are final results. You see how much difference is caused by a single white dot in the eye.

I'm thankful to @acidyo for providing us the opportunity to create such fanarts๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿฆ‹โœจ.

I hope you liked the end results. I'm eager for the feedback.
See y'all soon!๐Ÿ’ž
Bye bye ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿฆ‹

Sort: ย 

Woahhh๐Ÿ–ค..i have no words girlllll!

Thank you lady โค๏ธ๐Ÿฆ‹

Heya !
Artbeat, I know you are already happy with appreciation. Believe me this is so good without any error. It's perfect.

How could I not be happy. When you worked for 6 hours straight and it's being appreciated like this, is the best feeling.๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ’ž

Lovely piece of drawing ๐Ÿ˜
You did nice job with pencil and also with colors...

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ’ซ

really very amazing fun art

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Wow ๐Ÿ˜ฎ amazing work, you are so talented. Keep up the good work.

!giphy great
@sagarkothari88 vote

!PIZZA
!DHEDGE

Thanks ๐Ÿฆ‹

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @bhattg! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv

@bhattg has 10 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

PIZZA!
The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bhattg(1/10) tipped @artbeat

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Yay! ๐Ÿค—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @dlmmqb.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

This is so creative... I'm coming to take some painting classes as I'm just a dumb when it comes to water colors and acrylics ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ช

But don't forget that you're so good at pencil work ๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ’•

Yesh somehow, but playing with colors hits different ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜œ

Yeah that's true ๐Ÿ˜‚.
I like water colours more, and struggle a lot with acrylics.

Outstanding. Your drawing is so incredible. It looks like a wow.๐Ÿ”ฅyou are so talented and creative.๐Ÿ˜

Thank you so much for appreciation ๐Ÿฆ‹โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ’•

You're welcome ๐Ÿค—

Your art skills are always remarkable. Really impressed ๐Ÿ‘Œ

@tipu curate 5

Thank you so much โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿฆ‹

I am very impressed with your art. I appreciate your art โค๏ธ

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’ž

@artbeat this painting is a masterpiece... I m fan of your skills. Such a perfect colouring scheme.. I m coming to buy this from u...

Thank you so much. ๐Ÿ’• This means a lot!๐Ÿฆ‹โœจ