Fanart: Forest Healer

in Holozing Community3 months ago

(Edited with Fotoplay)
Hey guys!
I hope you are all doing well!
Today we will get through the process of drawing the male Forest Healer. As I'm making these Fanart I'm getting to know holozing game a little bit. But I'm not a good gamer but yes I can promote and advocate for it through my skills.

I usually draw these relatively time taking things over Wednesday, because it's off for our class. And really wait for Wednesday to come as it's a creative day for me. I didn't posted it same day, it's mostly because that day though creative but tiresome for me.

So let's see how I made this character.

Materials

  • Watercolours (by Mont Marte)
  • Watercolour Pad (by Giorgione)
  • Brushes ( mostly by Keep Smiling)
  • Pinters (0.05 & 0.1)
  • Masking Tape (for boraders)

Process

As usual I started off with sketching. It wasn't that hard, but his hairs took some time to be drawn correctly.

After that I outlined it with pointer.

As his hair were the most complicated part so I started with them, because in the beginning of the process mostly the energy is high and there's more concentration.

After that I started working on it's dress.

Just look what I did. After iftar I had kept milkshake along with the pot of water that I was using in the process. 🤦

After working on the skin color, here are the final results.

I pasted it over the wall with other works☺️

Making all these stuff may seem to some people to be a normal thing for us. Like oh! We want to make this, and Boom! It's ready. Literally it takes a lot to make even a single thing. Physical and mental health is sometimes ignored in the process.

In the end I want to thank @acidyo for providing us with the opportunity for creating fanarts for these beautiful characters ✨.
I hope you guys enjoyed my blog.
Have a nice day💫
Bye bye 👋🦋

Sort:  

As always you make me crazy about your art 😍✨
Keep Growing 💞💞

Thanks for such kind words ☺️ ✨

Why I always feel jalous from your art. Haha not in hate but in lovely way that really so adorable. Your sketching coloring everything just looking like a wow.

Haha I can understand 😅. I too
sometimes feel same, that why can't I draw that good. But obviously not in a negative way.

By practicing extraordinary skills. Thank you so much for introducing the Forrest Healer Boy character to us. Efforts have been made to present each step exquisitely and smoothly. Which is really fun. May God always bless you with all abilities.

Thank you ☺️✨

you are always most welcome my dear friend really it's amazing art

Perfect, Great Art, amazing use of pen 🖊️

Thank you for appreciation 😊

So no crocheting this time for crochetayesha? Amazing work as always

Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

I'm working on it actually 🙈

Proud of u my girl ☺️

Thank you 🤗🥰

Like many colourful drawings ,this is so captivat as well🌺

Thank you 😊🦋

I wish I could have a real sketchbook 🙂

Bro, don't be greedy all the time 😂 just kidding