Chirple in human form✏️💚

in Holozing Community28 days ago (edited)

Hello friends.💚 How are you? I’m back after a long long time. Last time I posted a drawing was around 20 days ago.
I got a tablet and I have been busy with how I should use it to make my drawings digital. Everything was new and different from how I used to draw. It was an amazing journey for me. I searched about different applications and looked for a lot of tutorials to learn. I must say good job everyone doing digital art. It’s really hard. At least, it’s hard for me but I’m not getting disappointed and keep on learning to finally get better at it. I’m very slow and have to erase each line several times. However, It’s a fun and amazing experience🥰💚
I drew chirple for my first digital artwork. In the following you can see the step by step process of this creation. It took around 5hours to get it complete. I tried out different colors to see which ones have a better combination. First I started with coloring the background with yellow color then changed to blue and finally mixed it red. It’s very amazing because I can’t do it on paper. 😸
By the way, I would be happy if you tell me your opinion about this illustration. 💚
Btw, Please tell me your favorite holozing healers or creature and I will draw it in my style.💚

Steps of the drawing

Have a good day everyone.💚

Sort:  

such pretty art sis 😍

Thank you😍

Congratulations @artbymila! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP