Forest healer ✏️💚

Hello friends. How’s everything? Welcome to this post💚 I’m here to share with you my new illustration I made for the holozing. I drew the beautiful forest healer. I enjoyed the process of creating this art. I drew her in a forest. I’m a butterfly fan. They are so beautiful that’s why I drew two purple butterflies flying around her. I also drew a big flower in front of her. I designed her hair with flowers and leaves. After I sketched the idea I used a pigmented ink make the lines better. Then I used color pencils to color it. You will see the steps in the following. Thanks for reading this post. I would be happy if you tell me your opinion about this illustration. 💚
Btw, Please tell me your favorite holozing healers or creature and I will draw it in my style.💚

Steps of the drawing

Have a good day everyone.💚

Sort:  

It is an excellent finish. Good workmanship. Regards @artbymila

Thanks a lot 😻

Forest Healer has completed the drawing of the girl through the extraordinary experience, which looks really amazing. Thank you very much for presenting us such a wonderful drawing.

Thank you very much for your comment 😻I’m very happy you like this

we are always sent my dear. really comment is very important. we have commenter