My tribute to Holozing (ENG/ITA)

holo-mini-bat.png

Image created by Astrocreator

Hi everyone, today I want to show you a drawing dedicated to @holozing that I just made. Let me start by saying that when I learned about this project created by @acidyo I was extremely enthusiastic about it, and I was captured by the care and beauty of the entire graphic aspect, I found all the images presented so far very beautiful and very well done, truly a good job. So my heartfelt congratulations to the entire creative team @jfuji @rubencress @hiddenblade congratulations, you are all doing a fantastic job.

I decided to get inspired and create an illustration depicting a small creature invented by me, inherent to the holozing world. I wanted to imagine an angry bat-like creature, easily prone to losing its temper, which although small in size and cute looking could be a formidable opponent. I had a lot of fun creating it and I'm already imagining its possible evolutions, now that I think about it I haven't thought of an original name. What I present to you is a simple tribute from me while waiting for this new interesting project.

holo.png

Image created by Astrocreator

I hope you enjoy this content, as always I invite you to let me know what you think below in the comments.

holo-mini-bat.png

Immagine realizzatata da Astrocreator

Ciao a tutti, oggi voglio mostrarvi un disegno dedicato a @holozing che ho appena realizzato. Faccio una premessa, quando sono venuto a conoscenza di questo progetto ideato da @acidyo ne sono rimasto estremamente entusiasta, e sono stato catturato dalla cura e bellezza di tutto l'aspetto grafico, ho trovato tutte le immagini presentate fino ad ora molto belle e fatte benissimo, veramente un ottimo lavoro. Quindi faccio i miei più sentiti complimenti a tutto il team creativo @jfuji @rubencress @hiddenblade complimenti a tutti state facendo un super lavoro.

Ho deciso di lasciarmi ispirare e creare un'illustrazione raffigurante una piccola creatura inventata da me, inerente al mondo holozing. Ho voluto immaginare una creatura simile ad un piccolo pipistrello arrabbiato, facilmente incline a perdere la pazienza, che anche se di piccole dimensioni e dall'aspetto carino potrebbe essere un temibile avversario. Mi sono così divertito a crearlo e sto già immaginando le sue possibili evoluzioni, ora che ci penso non ho pensato ad un nome originale. Questo che vi presento io è un mio semplice omaggio in attesa di questo nuovo interessante progetto.

holo.png

Immagine realizzatata da Astrocreator

Spero che questo contenuto vi piaccia, come sempre vi invito a farmi sapere cosa ne pensate qua sotto nei commenti.

Sort:  

We have another great artist @acidyo ☺️

@tipu curate

Come sempre mi piacciono molto i tuoi lavori creativi!
!PGM
!LUV
!discovery 25

@libertycrypto27 sent you LUV 🙂 (4/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 11

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Ti ringrazio molto, mi fà piacere.

great work done by you... i like creature...

#holozing

You look amazing!!!! I would like to see your evolution. It's great. Good job 😊👍🏽

This could easily be part of the game's official creature board.

Thanks, I'm happy you like it. my work, it would be very nice to see it in the official version.

This looks really cool! Great imagination as well for a bat! :D

Yes, he is very cute and friendly... now I want to have fun realizing his evolutions.... thanks

Wow, you nailed it sir, quality and amazing work

!PIZZA

Che simpatica creaturina! Sembra assolutamente incazzosa, meglio non farla arrabbiare ahahah

!PGM !LOL

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I hate Russian dolls
they’re so full of themselves.

Credit: marshmellowman
@astrocreator, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of arc7icwolf

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

mi fa piacere che ti piaccia. Grazie.

Your content has been manually curated by sagarkothari88
Upvote recommended by @bhattg as part of Encouragement Program
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Hahahaha, up coming artist. Job well done. Your contribution to the community is welled noticed. Keep the good art work up

It would be a great creature. It would be interesting if you made another drawing showing its evolution. I'm curious to see how it would be. We certainly need to give it a name.

Thanks, I'm happy you like it... I created and published two more evolutions.