Female Forest Healer and Miu

in Holozing Community2 months ago (edited)

Hiii guys~~~ ^^
Here’s my drawing for the Holozing. This time I drew a portrait of female Forest Healer and cute Miu~ ^^
Last time I drew a portrait of forest female but now I drew her with Miu. Last time I portrayed her as a woman but now I portrayed her as a teenage girl. I drew her younger because I was going to draw the young version of miu. I thought about different poses but then I ended up drawing Miu in her arms. To give her a cute appearance I drew her with pigtails.

I often start with coloring her skin and then go on with the other parts but now I worked simultaneously on both hair and skin and added more details.

Here I made her lips and eyes look more realistic and then started painting Miu. First I was afraid of not drawing Miu very well because I’m not good at drawing animals maybe because I don’t usually draw them but it was not that hard. I was a little worried about the furs but it was just like drawing hair. I was worried in vain :D

In the end I drew more hair strands. Then I worked mainly on the background to create a jungle. Drew some trees and lights and then drew some grass to either side. I also drew her a green eyeline and a clover on her cheek.

Hope you liked it~ ^^

Sort:  

I love how you drew the eyes and the way you use the airbrush.
Your Miu is awesome as well.

Thank you so much~ 😍

!ALIVE
!PGM
!DHEDGE
!LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@atem.art! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ tuisada. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I can never take my dog to the park because the ducks keep trying to bite him.
I guess that’s what I get for buying a pure bread dog.

Credit: reddit
@atem.art, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tuisada

(4/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

The way you drew her hair is do unique and nice....