Female Ocean healer

Hiii everyone~~~ ^^
Here’s my drawing of female Ocean Healer. I wanted to draw a portrait of ocean healer and I was wondering how I should draw her. So then this idea popped up to draw a cute version of her as her hands are her chin and smiling at us. ^^ Of course for making her look cuter I had to draw bangs for her. I changed her hair from short to long. And also drew some new accessories for her. I personally liked the little star on her cheek.

When the sketch was finished. I started coloring her face and body. I used dark colors for painting her skin.

Here I started coloring her hair and the accessories.

And here I added more details on the pearls and the stars

This part is actually my favorite part of every drawing. Yes, drawing the hair strands. After drawing lots of hair strands the drawing looked more realistic and detailed. ^^

For designing the background first I decided to draw her in water so colored it blue and then used an “Ocean Brush” to add some texture. And in the end I added some stars and lights around her.

This is one of my favorite works so far, I hope you also like it~ ^^

Sort:  

What a beautiful color palette you used for this drawing, I love the realistic style.

Thank you so much~ ^^

Wao! This is indeed lovely, art work are so cool and lovely when you do them well. Great effort my friend

Thank youuu~~ ^^

You are welcome

Nice drawing, keep it up, the sky is the limit
!ALIVE

@atem.art! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ oasiskp2. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thanks a lot~~ ^^

This is a really nice piece I love it. The color selection is very good. It looks really finished and the background rounds it up nicely.

Thank you so much~ 😍😍😍

!ALIVE
!PGM
!LOLZ

@atem.art! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ tuisada. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

What is a golfer's favorite type of cheese?
Par-mesean

Credit: reddit
@atem.art, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tuisada

(3/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP