Holozing / Forest healer

Hiii guys~^^
Here’s my drawing of “Forest Healer”. This time I wanted to add something special to this character. I thought about different things like horns or other things but then decided to draw beautiful wings for her. I specially worked on her expression so I drew her hands position to show she has confidence.

After I finished the sketch I went on coloring her face and body. I worked on this part slowly to create some depth. After that I colored her dress. I think the important and hardest part of every drawing is finding the right colors. I didn’t want to color her dress green so I used a color that could suit her.

For coloring her hair: First, I colored it green and then shaded it with different tones and after that I drew a lot of hair strands with a medium airbrush

Now it was time to color the wings. As you can see I tried different colors to see which one suits her better, blue, green and etc. Then I mixed purple, yellow and orange and I was like yeahhh it’s a good combination~

In the end, I focused on adding more details like adding some texture on her dress which I think it helped making it look more realistic. Worked more on her eyes. Added highlights in her eyes and drew eyelashes. Then I went on adding lots of little lights around her to make some magical effect. I’m not sure if it was a good idea or not but I made the rounds of the drawing darker to create some cinematic effect :D I feel like it was gold without it but I tried it anyway and liked it. Hope you like it too~ ^^

Sort:  

So beautiful drawing! 😊

Thank you so much~ ^^

!ALIVE
!PGM
!DHEDGE
!LOLZ

@atem.art! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ tuisada. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

If you ever get the chance to go to India
You have to try their New Delhi

Credit: reddit
@atem.art, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tuisada

(3/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!