Inferno / Human Version

Hiii guys~^^
Here’s my drawing of Infurno.
What I really like about Infurno is the fire around his neck. It looks so cool. So I wanted to draw the human version of him as a cute girl. I drew short hair for her and fire around her. I didn’t want the only feature be the fire so I also drew the ears like the infurno.

After the sketch was ready. I started coloring her face and body. I used dark tones for the skin . I wanted it to be similar to infurno’s skin color. After giving some depth to her skin, I colored her eye and lips and left the details for later.

Then I started coloring her hair. After shading and highlighting I added more details by drawing lots of hair strands. And then added more details on lips and eyes.

Coloring the fire part took a long time. Because I’ve been experimenting how to draw it so it would look good. ^^ Then I colored the background and added lots of lights. I also colored some parts of the skin, hair and ears yellow.

Hope you liked it~ ^^

Sort:  

Just beautiful, Looks like a villain though..I like it

Thank you so much~ 😍

You're most welcome, it's beautiful indeed

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@bpcvoter1, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 0.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.