Miu Miu/ Human Version~ ^^

in Holozing Community15 days ago (edited)

Hiii everyone~~~ ^^
Here’s my drawing of Miu Miu.
You know, I really like turning animals or other creatures into human. It’s really fun to see how they might look if they were like us humans. I turned Miu Miu into a beautiful young girl. As for her dress I had several ideas but the leather dress seemed to be a better choice. I am really happy with this result. I’ve been working on this portrait for a while because I spent a lot of time on adding a lot of details and making it look more realistic and I think it’s worth it~ ^^
Now let’s see the progress of this portrait~ ^^

As always I started with coloring the skin after I finished the sketch. Then I started giving it more depth by shading the skin.

Then I went on coloring her dress and hairs but decided to work on the hair first so here you’ll see the progress of the hair. After I shaded I added some lights and then added more details by drawing the hair strands.

Here I worked on the dress and skin and added more details on the eyes and lips.

In the end I added some blue lights on her hair, body and dress. Since I worked on the character’s details I wanted the background to be simple so the details stand out. I only added some little lights in the background.

Hope you liked it~ ^^

Sort:  

Very Nice this work! <3

Thank you~ ^^

Amazing.

I draw a little bit, but this is another level. 🔥🔥

Thank you so much~😍

🙌🏻💎 hehe ur welcome miss. Que tengas un buen día.❣️

Beautiful drawing, it looks like you drew a picture of yourself from your profile picture, it looks amazing.

😅😅yeah we have the same hairstyle :D thank you~~ ^^