Wrackoo/Female Human Version

Hi everyone~~~ ^^
I’ve been thinking how Wrackoo would look like if he magically turns into a beautiful girl. And that made me want to draw him like a human. So I started with sketching a baby face girl with short hair and then drew the other features as well. I purposely drew thick eyeline for her because he had dark circles around his eyes.

After I finished the sketch I colored her face and body. Since Wrackoo had two different skin colors : green and pink, I decided to mix these two colors. I started shading and adding more depth.
I also made her nose dark.At first I was afraid she might look weird but it’s one of the most important features that couldn’t be omitted.

Here I started coloring her hair. I thought of other alternatives but this one suited her better. Then went on adding more details and highlights in her eyes.

Here I drew necklace for her and added some green highlights on some parts of her hair and body. Also added some glitter around her eyes. (I’m getting obsessed with this new idea) :D

I like drawing lots of hair strands. Even though it takes a lot of time, its worth it because with those strands the drawing looks more detailed as if the resolution got higher :D it made a big difference right?

She should be in a jungle so in the end I painted the background and drew leaf and for a magical effect I added some lights. After all, it was the magic that turned him into a girl, a beautiful one~ ^^

A closer look ^^

I hope you liked it~ ^^

Sort:  

beautiful work

Thank you so much~ 😍

It's beautiful, although it can be a bit weird I really like the fusion you made between human-animal. Great work no doubt!

Thank you so much~ happy you liked it~ ^^

!ALIVE
!PGM
!DHEDGE
!LOLZ

@atem.art! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ tuisada. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

What code did the Vikings use for telegraphs?
Norse Code.

Credit: reddit
@atem.art, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tuisada

(2/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP