FANART NEW MONSTER "Discover FIRTICE, the mysterious fire monster that dwells in the ice caves of Holozing"

in Holozing Community2 months ago (edited)

Hello, today I want to present an idea for a monster that I have fallen in love with, which I have named FIRTICE. It has the following story:

During a visit to the depths of an ice cavern in the world of Holozing, I heard a strange sound. As I walked, I saw a fire lizard, but the strange thing was that its body was made of ice and it emitted fire all around it.

Slowly, this character approached me, not to attack but rather to offer its friendship and companionship. My body was freezing, but as it came closer, its warmth eased the cold that was almost killing me. I fell asleep and it simply left, leaving a small fire next to me.

Hardfire is a fire monster that inhabits the depths of a fire lizard that inhabits the depths of the

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.