My participation in Holozing Creature Background Contest!

in Holozing Community5 months ago

Hey guys, I'm very excited about the new game Holozing, thank you very much for thinking of us artists and this great opportunity to participate in the contest, in addition to inviting the entire community to participate in this contest and in the upcoming game that will be great!

f b 4.jpg

f b 2.jpg

f b 3.jpg

f b  1.jpg

Step-by-Step:

f1.jpg

f3.jpg

f4.jpg

f b  1.jpg

I fill it with a green color, then I use many circles to give this touch, then I put it in portrait mode, cutting out the circle to a certain point, finally I add a texture

f b 2.jpg

I change to blue and add the following Whale illustration

f6.jpg

f7.jpg

f8.jpg

f b 3.jpg

f b 4.jpg

I create an image cut in half and blurred, then I add some waves, and finally a bubble in the center, to finish I add the 2 illustrations of fire

Without further ado, wait for this great game, you can see the pool that is quite interesting at https://holozing.com/