Holozing Fan art- My version Healer of the Light.

holo healer female.png

beluhan19.gif

Greetings to the @holozing community, I hope you are feeling great, I come to share with you this fan art of Healer female of the light, one of the characters in the game that has been the favorite for many, so I wanted to make my version with a pose very different showing a happier side of the character, I really liked the pose how the colors of the background were set apart makes it stand out even more, below I will show you the drawing process.

  • Saludos a la comunidad de @holozing espero se encuentren genial, vengo a compartir con ustedes este fan art de Healer female of the light, uno de los personajes del juego que para muchos ha sido la favorita, así que quise realizar mi versión con una pose muy diferente mostrando un lado mas alegre del personaje, la pose me gusto mucho como quedo aparte los colores del fondo hace que resalte aun mas, a continuacion les enseñare el proceso del dibujo.

PROCESS

In the first layer I made the idea of the drawing or sketch, then I gave shape, improving the lines and erasing to clean the structure before the final sketch, I wanted to make a pose that was happy, different from what is always seen, and seeing the art of Our character took details to add to my version of the character and make him look as similar as possible.

  • En la primera capa realice la idea del dibujo o boceto, luego fui dando forma mejorando las líneas y borrando para limpiar la estructura antes del boceto final, quise hacer una pose que fuera alegre diferente a lo que siempre se ve, y viendo el arte de nuestro personaje tome detalles para agregar a mi versión del personaje y lograr que se pareciera lo mas posible.

image.png

Then apply the base colors on the character to then apply the other details such as shadows and lights, take the base colors of the art to implement it in my drawing, then use tones that I liked to apply to the drawing and give a better result.

I was applying the shadows using darker tones of the same color to create a little more depth to the drawing and improve the result in it.

  • Luego aplique los colores base en el personaje para luego aplicar los demás detalles como sombras y luces, tome los colores base del arte para implementarlo en mi dibujo, luego usar tonos que me gustaron para aplicar al dibujo y dar un mejor resultado.

  • Fui aplicando las sombras usando tonos mas oscuros del mismo color para crear un poco mas de profundidad al dibujo y mejorar el resultado en este.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then I applied a background with colors that would make the character stand out, I made a clear blue sky with a sun that shines directly on the character, creating an effect of depth in the character, I really liked the result of this drawing making my version from Healer of the Light, it's my first time drawing it and I really liked the result. I hope you like it as much as I do. Thank you very much and we'll see you in a future post.

  • Luego aplique un fondo con unos colores que hicieran resaltar al personaje, hice un cielo azul despejado con un sol que da directo al personaje, haciendo que se creara un efecto de profundidad en el personaje, me gusto mucho el resultado de este dibujo realizando mi versión de Healer of the Light, es mi primera vez dibujándola y me gusto mucho el resultado espero que te guste tanto como a mi, muchas gracias y nos leemos en un próximo post.

image.png

All the images with captures made by me.
Todas las imágenes realizadas por mi.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR READING.
MUCHAS GRACIAS POR LEER

image.png