Holozing Fan art- sleeping fire wolf.

fire wolf sleep.png

beluhan19.gif

Greetings to the @holozing community, I hope you are feeling great, I come to share with you a fan art that I made of holozing and it is the character fire wolf but this time I wanted to do it from another perspective such as when he is sleeping, so My idea was to make a baby fire wolf that is fed with a bottle when it wakes up very hungry, so this was the result of my drawing after capturing it on my canvas, I hope you like it and below I will show you the steps I took.

  • Saludos a la comunidad de @holozing espero se encuentren genial, vengo a compartir con ustedes un fan art que realice de holozing y es el personaje fire wolf pero en esta ocasión quise hacerlo desde otra perspectiva como es la de cuando se esta durmiendo, así que mi idea era realizar un fire wolf cría que es alimentado con un biberón cuando despierta con mucha hambre, así que este fue el resultado de mi dibujo luego de plasmarlo en mi lienzo, espero les guste y a continuación les enseñare los pasos que realice.

PROCESS

I made the sketch in my sketchbook to capture my idea that I had in mind, I wanted to make a sleeping fire wolf and this was the result and then transfer it to digital to make the corresponding lineart.

  • Realice el boceto en mi cuaderno de bocetos para plasmar mi idea que tenia en mente, quise hacer un fire wolf durmiendo y este fue el resultado para luego pasarlo a digital para realizar el lineart correspondiente.

image.png

Then I made the lineart in my favorite program medibang, on a 2000x2000 canvas this size is easy for me to work with, I also added something in the background, a pillow and a baby bottle to give a better result in the concept.

  • Luego realice el lineart en mi programa favorito medibang, en un lienzo 2000x2000 este tamaño me resulta fácil para trabajar, también agregue algo en el fondo, una almohada y un biberón para dar un mejor resultado en el concepto.

image.png

Then add the base colors to the drawing using the colors of the original character as a reference, and then add more details such as shadows and lights to give a better result to the drawing.

  • Luego agregue los colores base en el dibujo usando como referencia los colores del personaje original, para luego agregar mas detalles como sombras y luces para dar un mejor resultado al dibujo.

image.png

Add the details in the character's fire as well as the shadows in the drawing, and then add an effect that I really liked to create that sensation of night and make the light of the fire stand out, add a layer with a dark color and lower the opacity to give a better effect, then apply lights on the fire to create the lighting effect.

  • Agregue los detalles en el fuego del personaje así como las sombras en el dibujo, para luego agregar un efecto que me gusto mucho para crear esa sensación de noche y hacer resaltar la luz del fuego, agregue una capa con un color oscuro y le baje la opacidad para dar un mejor efecto, luego aplique luces en el fuego para crear el efecto de iluminación.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then I added some small details of light to finish this fan art, I really liked making this version of fire wolf, it makes it look cute, I hope you like my work as much as I do, thank you very much for reading and see you in the next post.

  • Luego agregue un pequeños detalles de luz para dar por terminado este fan art , me gusto mucho realizar esta versión de fire wolf, lo hace ver tierno, espero te guste mi trabajo tanto como a mi, muchas gracias por leer y nos vemos en un próximo post.

image.png

All the images with captures made by me.
Todas las imágenes realizadas por mi.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR READING.
MUCHAS GRACIAS POR LEER

image.png

Sort:  

Creativity is written all over the drawing, good job.