Holozing fire wolf-My Version.

fire wolf 2.1.png

beluhan19.gif

  • Greetings to the @holozing community, on this occasion I made my version of fire wolf, I was inspired by the shape of a dog incorporating the characteristics of fire, it is jumping and stretching its claws to attack, I really liked the drawing because the dog is one one of my favorite animals, so this would be the perfect pet for me. I also like the freedom to draw and adapt versions of characters that I like, which is why on this occasion the fire wolf is the one chosen for me.

Saludos a la comunidad de @holozing en esta ocasión realice mi versión de fire wolf , me inspire en la forma de un perro incorporando las características del fuego , esta saltando y estirando sus garras para atacar, el dibujo me gusto mucho porque el perro es uno de mis animales favoritos así que este seria la mascota perfecta para mi, además me gusta la libertad de dibujar y adaptar versiones de personajes que me gusten es por esto que en esta ocasión el lobo de fuego es el elegido para mi.

PROCESS

Sketch and lineart, in one layer make the sketch of the drawing, capturing the idea on the digital canvas, using the pen tool and a red color to sketch, after this I would begin to apply the lineart in another layer to make clean lines, also apply a little of texture on the legs and a red tone on the fire parts and give a good finish to the drawing.

  • Boceto y lineart, en una capa realice el boceto del dibujo plasmando la idea en el lienzo digital , usando la herramienta pluma y un color rojo para bocetar, luego de esto empezaría a aplicar en otra capa el lineart para hacer líneas limpias también aplique un poco de textura en las patas y un tono rojo en las partes del fuego y dar un buen acabado en el dibujo.

image.png

image.png

Color, in another layer add the base colors to the character using the tones of the fire wolf as a reference to start adding details such as shadows and lights, in another layer add the light and shadow effects on the character to give a better result.

  • Color, en otra capa agregue los colores base al personaje usando como referencia los tonos del lobo de fuego para empezar a agregar detalles como sombras y luces, en otra capa agregue los efectos de luz y sombras en el personaje para dar un mejor resultado.

image.png

image.png

Then I focused on the fire of the character using an orange tone as well as yellow and red, with a water brush I smudged a little to give a fade effect and achieve a little resemblance to fire, then I used a brush with an effect on the layer so that the color would stand out more and look more illuminated like fire.

  • Luego me enfoque en el fuego del personaje usando un tono naranja así como amarillo y rojo, con un pincel de agua difumine un poco para dar efecto de desvanecido y lograr un poco el parecido al fuego, luego utilice un pincel con un efecto en la capa para que el color resaltara mas y se viera mas iluminado como el fuego.

image.png

image.png

To finish, I added a background with a color that would make the character stand out. I really liked the result of my version since I enjoyed making it imagining what would happen if these species existed. I hope you like the result as much as I do and we will see each other in a next post.

  • Para finalizar agregue un fondo con un color que hiciera resaltar al personaje, me gusto mucho el resultado de mi versión ya que disfrute al realizarla imaginando que pasaría si estas especies existieran, espero les guste mucho el resultado tanto como a mi y nos leemos en un próximo post.

image.png

All the images with captures made by me.
Todas las imágenes realizadas por mi.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR READING.
MUCHAS GRACIAS POR LEER

image.png

Sort:  

I’m a pencil artist but I don’t know how to make my work look digital using canva
How did you learn it?

!LUV
!COFFEE

You just received 0.05 COFFEE! Good coffee my friend

number of commands left: 3

If you also want to send COFFEE buy them here on hive-engine

beluhan19, li-lou sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/3) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.