#Holozing Background water whale character gif video

good evening friends of the @holozing game community, after several days of missing so many moments here, this time I am back with a post about the holozing game, I made a background animated gif for the water whale character in the holozing game. I really want to make a big work but at the moment I can't and don't have the time, therefore I think an animated gif will be another work like the others here, usually creative by drawing now making gifs so that the game character backgrounds are more alive. here it is, friends, the work of my imagination:

lv_0_20240129230032.gif

Process:

Screenshot_2024-01-29-22-51-24-637_com.picsart.studio.jpg

Picsart_24-01-29_22-51-49-145.jpg

Screenshot_2024-01-29-22-54-41-424_com.lightricks.pixaloop.jpg

I combined the water whale character with an underwater garden in an animation to make it look more alive like in the game. I took a marine garden background where there are lots of sea plants and it looks very beautiful.

That's a little post from me today, thank you all for your attention and visit. see you again...

Source:
Main Image (web holozing)
Background (https://images.app.goo.gl/kHLVCjBWUDFC8G6U8)
Application (pisart & motionleap)