You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liquidity provided Zing

I was kind of curious how many unstaked to get into the liquidity pools. The price per token right now on the open market is about 32x too high lol but that's just my opinion. For now I think I'm in the boat with others collect the high APR on staked Zing with little to no risk compared to exiting it taking some profits on the open market and pushing it into a liquidity pool which is most likely going to have a pretty deep impermanent loss on the hive end.

Sort:  

Yeah I'm personally fine with the impermanent loss as it most likely just means I'm getting more Zing out of it but I guess not everyone's going to understand how LP works thus I wanted to give fair warnings in this and previous post. Either way after another week I think we've given interested parties enough time to unstake and adjust the market price to start the LP zing distribution rewards fairly.