Illustration of ZINGUINI in Space /Winning zing 🚀

Ilustração10 (24).png


Hello dear friends, today after a long time I wanted to share this illustration I made of ZINGUINI, the truth is that I made it a week ago but I had not had time to post here on the platform, I have drawn it on a blue planet in space, this illustration I made it in clip studio paint I hope you like it.

Hola queridos amigos, hoy después de mucho tiempo quería compartir esta ilustración que hice de ZINGUINI, la verdad es que la hice hace una semana pero no había tenido tiempo de postear aquí en la plataforma, la he dibujado en un planeta azul en el espacio, esta ilustración la hice en clip studio paint espero que les guste.


IMG_20240420_175721.jpg


First I made a sketch guided by the ZINGUINI image from Holozing, then I added the respective colors with the preencher tool.

Primero hice un boceto guiándome por la imagen de ZINGUINI de Holozing, luego añadí los colores respectivos con la herramienta de preencher.


IMG_20240420_175809.jpg


Then I started to do the ice part, the blue planet, the lighting, the space and some stars.

Luego empecé a hacer la parte del hielo, el planeta azul, la iluminación, el espacio y algunas estrellas.


IMG_20240420_175919.jpg


IMG_20240420_180025.jpg


This drawing is a practice that I have done where I have used, following a course that following, little by little I will continue learning a little more of this application.

I take this opportunity to congratulate the Holozing team for all their creations and the great work they are doing, for my part I show all my earnings 33.81k in staking in Holozing, this has me excited.

Este dibujo es una práctica que he realizado donde he utilizado, siguiendo un curso que a continuación, poco a poco seguiré aprendiendo un poco más de esta aplicación.

Aprovecho de felicitar al equipo de Holozing por todas sus creaciones y el gran trabajo que están realizando, por mi parte les muestro a todo mis ganancias 33.81k en staking en Holozing, esto me tiene emocionada.


Screenshot_2024-04-20-18-56-46-038_com.mobilekeychain.jpg


I say goodbye until another opportunity wishing you all the best.

Me despido hasta otra oportunidad deseándoles lo mejor.


Original content (borbolet)
Resources (Clip Studio Paint, tablet)
Translator deepl.com

Contenido original (borbolet)
Recursos (Clip Studio Paint, tablet )
Traductor deepl.com

Sort:  

Que bello te quedo amiga, realmente siempre realizando un gran trabajo para compartirlo con nosotros.

Te felicito por todos los tokens que ya has logrado obtener para este gran proyecto. Abrazos mi linda...

!DIY
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@dayadam, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @borbolet and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Hey graças querida @dayadam por esas palabras alentadoras hacia esta ilustracion y por apoyar. Saludos y bendiciones para ti querida.

@dayadam just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your post dear @borbolet! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!

You can query your personal balance by !DIYSTATS