Holozing Fan Art - INFURNO

in Holozing Community3 months ago

Hello everyone!
This is my second ever attempt at AI image to image generation and I still have a lot of fun trying to come up with creative prompts. I have once again spent way more time on it than I thought I would. Time flies when you are having fun.

For this attempt I chose my favourite and the one I hope to get from Alpha Vial(s) in some nice rarity, Infurno.

Out of many creations, here are some I like the most. Hope you enjoy.


Original Artwork

AI



Sort:  

Nice and creative Infurno!

Congratulations @bordel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery