Holozing Rewards - My Activity & Stats

in Holozing Community3 months ago (edited)

Welcome to the Holozing blog, Today I will share my Holozing rewards and activity on the Holozing platform.

Image made using Canva. | Image reference (source): @holozing



My Holozing Activity & Stats

My journey is quite interesting on the Holozing platform. I started with a small amount and am now in a relatively good position on the Holozing platform. I am going to claim my ZING tokens rewards after a week.

I have claimed a total of [17.144 + 547.257 + 14.191 = 578.592] ZING tokens. This is a really good amount as my position is really good on the Holozing platform. I always try to progress and improve my position in the game, and for that, I always invest back all ZING rewards into the platform.

I decided to invest all my liquid ZING tokens in the liquidity pool. So, I have 1592 ZING tokens and I am going to invest all in the liquidity pool.

After adding 1592 ZING tokens to the liquidity pool, now I have [11.62k ZING + 233.52 HIVE] tokens in the liquidity pool and my share is 0.31% in this liquidity pool. I will get a reward of 197% APR on my share in the liquidity pool which is a really good reward. My delegated HP to Holozing is the same which is 1.51k HP. Right now I don't have any plan to increase my HP delegation to Holozing, but later I will plan to increase it for sure.

Right now I have 2.74k ZING tokens staked in my Holozing game wallet. There is a 34% APR on ZING staking right now. Also, I have 32 POSH tokens balance.

My rank is 295 in the top contributors list on the Holozing platform.



Keep playing and have fun... Thank you...

My Referral Link.
Holozing: https://holozing.com?ref=catharsis

Note:

  • Screenshots are taken from Holozing Game and Tribaldex.


Follow Me On:
Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Disclaimer: Information provided in this blog is for information purposes only. This information is not for legal or financial advice.

Sort:  

https://reddit.com/r/holozing/comments/19ep8c8/holozing_rewards_my_activity_stats/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @catharsis ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Post manually reviewed. 😊

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @catharsis.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Wah bhaiya bohot badiya

I hope this turns out to be beneficial for you in the future

Congratulations @catharsis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 32000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 33000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP