Holozing Rewards - New Milestone Achieved... | 9k+ ZING Toknes In Liquidity Pool

Welcome to my gaming blog, Today I will share about my Holozing rewards and activity on the Holozing platform.

Image made using Canva. | Image reference (source): @holozing



My Holozing Activity & Stats

I have been busy for the last few weeks, after a long time today I will claim my ZING token reward. Also, I will invest some amount to increase my position in ZING:SWAP.HIVE liquidity pool.

Finally, I claimed my ZING tokens reward which is a total of 1012 ZING (Staking reward - 25.29+ Delegation reward- 967.8+ POSH reward - 19.66) tokens.

Now, I have a total of 2.49k staked ZING tokens. Also, I have 1.95k ZING tokens as a liquid. My plan is to increase my position in the liquidity pool, So I will add my liquid ZING tokens to the liquidity pool.

I purchased some ZING tokens and I added a total of 2000 ZING tokens to the liquidity pool. As I planned, I tried to increase my position from time to time on the Holozing platform. This is how I planned and will try my best to increase my share in the liquidity pool.

So, I have [9.17k ZING + 174 HIVE*] in this liquidity pool. I am getting a reward at 232% APR right now on my share in the ZING-HIVE liquidity pool. The APR might change with time, but still this is a great chance to earn a reward at a higher APR rate.

I am at 296th rank in the top contributors list. Finally, I am in the top 300 contributors. Next, I will try to come in the top 250 contributors. I started with a small amount and now I have a relatively good amount in ZING tokens. I haven't yet planned for this year, so I will first plan my goal for this year. In my new goal about tokens, ZING tokens will be my highest priority.



Keep playing and have fun... Thank you...

Holozin Official Website
Holozing: https://holozing.com/

Note:

  • Screenshots are taken from Holozing Game and Tribaldex.


Follow Me On:
Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Disclaimer: Information provided in this blog is for information purposes only. This information is not for legal or financial advice.

Sort:  

https://reddit.com/r/holozing/comments/194rlon/holozing_rewards_new_milestone_achieved_9k_zing/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @catharsis ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @catharsis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 31000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 32000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

Good bro
You are doing really well in this as well

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @bhattg! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.leo
- @dhedge.pob
- @dhedge.cent
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv
- @dhedge.alive

@bhattg has 10 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

@catharsis! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ pepetoken. (18/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.