Holozing Rewards - My Stats & Activity | 10k+ ZING Toknes In Liquidity Pool

in Holozing Community4 months ago (edited)

Welcome to my gaming blog, Today I will share about my Holozing rewards and activity on the Holozing platform.

Image made using Canva. | Image reference (source): @holozing



My Holozing Activity & Stats

ZING token price has increased in the last few days. This is great news for us as a ZING token holder. Now, the price of ZING tokens is ~0.0067 dollars. Today is great for me on the Holozing platform as I completed 10k+ ZING tokens share in the liquidity pool.

After a few days, today I will claim my ZING tokens reward. I am able to claim a total of 337 ZING tokens rewards.

Then I claimed my ZING rewards, now I have 2.16k staked ZING tokens. Also, I have 1.12k ZING tokens as liquid, which I will use to increase my position in the liquidity pool.

As I planned, I added all my liquid ZING tokens to the liquidity pool. I added 1124 ZING + 21.85 SWAP.HIVE to liquidity pool. My goal is much bigger, I want to reach 20k ZING tokens in the liquidity pool before the end of this month. This is going to be challenging for me, but I will try my best. For that, I need to invest back 100% reward and need to invest an extra amount as well. I hope that this game will turn out to be the best for me this year. I always try for long-term goals, so for this game also I will do the same.

Now, I have 10.19k ZING + 198 HIVE in the liquidity pool. I am happy with my progress on the Holozing platform. My share is 0.29% in the ZING-HIVE liquidity pool.

My rank is 293th in the top contributor's list on the Holozing platform. It takes time to increase rank, but slowly I will try to increase it.



Keep playing and have fun... Thank you...

Holozin Official Website
Holozing: https://holozing.com/

Note:

  • Screenshots are taken from Holozing Game and Tribaldex.


Follow Me On:
Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Disclaimer: Information provided in this blog is for information purposes only. This information is not for legal or financial advice.

Sort:  

https://reddit.com/r/holozing/comments/1989go3/holozing_rewards_my_stats_activity_10k_zing/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @catharsis ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @catharsis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 5000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP