[Fan Art] Young Forest Healer and Wollio

in Holozing Community29 days ago (edited)

Holo Everyone!

I have been following the digital arts and fan arts of Hive, particularly HoloZing for quite some time now and I was impressed by how good the arts are I was enticed to try digital drawing. I started by downloading an Android app called IbisPaintX (because it is free). For so many days I inconsistently practiced my digital drawing skills (because I am always busy with house chores). For so many days I have been timid to share my works because I simply do not like them. But today, I think my effort has finally improved my skills little by little and it made me confident to share my drawing with Hive for the first time. My first drawing is a young forest healer and Wollio. Wollio is so cute.

Art process

I just copied how some artists in the community do their drawings, that said, I started with an outline. The red one is the rough outline and the black one is the polished outline.

I colored the hair first and then followed by other parts.

After coloring I added some highlights/shading, added more detail on the body of Wollio, and I drew the eyes.

Final art

And here is the final art, I hope it isn't bad.

Reference: https://www.pinterest.ph/pin/267119821642993050/
Software: IbisPaintX
Device: Samsung Galaxy Note 8



About the Author

@chenee is a bartender by profession, a plain housewife caring for my family. I love pancit, I love to play online games, and I also love to sing and dance. And now an amateur digital artist.

Thank you all for the support.
Sort:  

The hero of the forest Wollio is super in your art creation
I can't wait to see her support to a friendly fighter in a situation of combat.
Thank you for sharing
Regards

Thank you. It is the same for me, if I can afford the game on launching I will play and definitely want to get a Wollio, he is just so cute!

Thanks
We stay ready for the launch.

This is lovely for a first time.
Keep it up

Thank you, I hope to improve my skills in digital drawing little by little.

Alright