You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updates regarding Token Distribution and the Holozing Community

in Holozing Community3 months ago (edited)

This only confirms what had been previously announced. It's good to know how the community keeps the information circulating, but I think this post is not pinned in the community, I was able to read it because I check into the Holozing account directly to see something.

On the other hand, the beneficiary option is good, you should talk to arcange to see if it can be programmed in automatic by the Peakd frontend so that it is not necessary to place it manually.


Finally, I am at your disposal to help you in whatever you need, be it moderator or curator, I can also create content in other networks, so if I can be useful in any way I have the disposition.

Regards