Drawing Wrackoo in the forest (Eng-Esp)

in Holozing Community25 days ago

Hello everyone welcome to my post about my digital illustration of Wrackoo in a forest, as some of you know Wrackoo is one of the main creatures of Holozing along with Infurno, Walle and Zappit.

Hola a todos sean bienvenidos a mi publicación sobre mi ilustración digital de Wrackoo en un bosque, como algunos saben Wrackoo es una de los criaturas principales de Holozing junto a Infurno, Walle y Zappit.

Start / Inicio

I started by adding base colors to the background, I used green colors for the grass and leaves, and brown colors for the trees.

Comencé poniéndole colores base al fondo, utilicé los colores verdes para la hierba y para las hojas, y colores marrones para los arboles.

After applying the base colors I continued giving more details to the grass with a darker green than the base I used before.

Después de aplicar los colores bases continúe dándole mas detalles a la hierba con un verde mas oscuro que el base que usé anteriormente.

I continued giving less dark shadows than the previous ones with a less dark green than the one I used before. And to finish I added lights to the mount with a lighter green color than the base.

Proseguí dándole sombras menos oscuras que las anteriores con un verde menos oscuro que el que use anteriormente. Y para terminar le agregué luces al monte con un color verde mas claro que el base.

Once I finished giving details to the grass I started to give details to the trees, for this I played with different shades of brown to give shadows to the trees.

Ya que terminé de darle detalles a la hierba comencé a darle detalles a los arboles, para ello fui jugando con diferentes tonalidades de marrones para darle sombras a los arboles.

Now with a light brown I started to add highlights to the trunk of the trees, for this I used a brush with low opacity.

Ahora con un marrón claro empecé a agregarle luces al tronco de los arboles, para esto usé un pincel con baja opacidad.

After I finished adding all the details to the trees I continued adding leaf details to the background. I also added leaves to the trees so they don't look dead anymore.

And as a last step I slowly added details to the background with more leaves and glitter until the background was completely finished.

Después de terminar de agregarle todos los detalles a los arboles continúe dándole detalles de hojas al fondo. También les agregué hojas a los arboles para que ya no se vean muertos.
Y como ultimo paso fui poco a poco dando detalles al fondo con mas hojas y brillos hasta que terminé por completo el fondo.

Now it's time to make Wrackoo for that I started making the beginnings of the drawing with a red color, it didn't look very good but I already had in mind what I was going to do.

After I did that, I used a blue color to make the sketch here it did give a change for the better, but I wasn't completely convinced so I improved it a little bit until I had the result I wanted.

Ahora toca hacer a Wrackoo para eso inicié haciendo los principios del dibujo con un color rojo, no quedo muy bien pero yo ya tenia en mente lo que iba a hacer.
Después de haber hecho eso, usé un color azul para hacer el boceto aquí si dio un cambio para bien, pero no me convenció por completo así que lo mejoré un poco hasta que tuviera el resultado que yo quería.

Once I finished the sketch I started to make the Lineart or Outline with a black color at maximum opacity.

Ya que terminé de hacer el boceto comencé a hacer el Lineart o Delineado con un color negro a máxima opacidad.

And now I added the base colors for each part of Wrackoo's body, I used green for the fur, black for the paws and around the eyes and beige for the paws, eyebrows and muzzle.

Y ahora le agregué los colores bases de cada parte del cuerpo de Wrackoo, usé verde para el pelaje, negro para las patas y para alrededor de los ojos y beige para la pansa, para las cejas y el hocico.

After giving him the base colors I added details to the beige part of the fur like the paunch, the muzzle and the eyebrows I also added lights and shadows.

Después de darle los colores bases le agregué detalles a la parte beige del pelaje como la pansa, el hocico y a las cejas también le di luces y sombras.

And as a last step I added shadows to the green fur with a darker green than the one I used for the base color, I not only gave shadows but also added lights and details.

Y como último paso le agregué sombras a el pelaje verde con un verde mas oscuro que el que utilicé para el color base, no solo le di sombras también le agregué luces y detalles.

Final Result / Resultado Final:

The drawing was made by me, on my computer with a graphic tablet using Clip Studio Paint.
For the thumbnail use the Canva application in its Pro version.
For the English version use the translator DeepL

El dibujo fue hecho por mi, en mi computadora con una tableta gráfica con el programa Clip Studio Paint
Para la miniatura utiliza la aplicación Canva en su versión Pro.
Para la versión inglesa utilice el traductor DeepL
.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dashiro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Really amazing work there..

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @ahmedhayat. Keep spreading love through ecency