First Zing tokens and increase my delegation [ENG-ESP]

in Holozing Community5 months ago (edited)

holo zing prgree.jpg

It has been a week since I started to study and see everything related to this great project of the Hive game, also my friend @acidyo together with the whole team of developers are very active and are always bringing out new developments in this regard, where my excitement and my faith with this game is very big and why not continue to grow with a new delegation for @zingtoken. I plan to do many things and even make a big presence on behalf of the Hispanic community in specific Venezuela. Currently, we notice with many people enter the game and has achieved a breakthrough and even an APR that will continue to fall, but that is no reason to abandon the project, where it has a figure of 6.97 m since the last time I saw it total Token Zing in Stake. So I will surely continue to earn more Token.

image.png

Token in Staking:

Since I started I have not stopped making the claim that has to be done from the official site of the game and little by little I have managed to accumulate and I am happy to already have my first 168 Token Zing in Stake in just one week, which is amazing and want to keep working to get more Token. Where I have noticed how many users every day join and begin to generate large or small amounts of Token and that is a sign that the community is very excited and have the opportunity to be part of the project. Also, in my case I will collect as many tokens as possible and when the game comes out I will be calm and see what will be its function.

image.png

New delegation:

When I entered the game I started with a very small delegation of 400 HP, which allowed me to generate some Tokens every hour, which surprised me by the amount that I managed to reach, however, I removed that first delegation and increased a little more that delegation and thus begin to generate and earn more Token through the delegation of Hp, which is one of the ways that allows us to play the game. A delegation that went to 4000 Hp in total to the account of @zingtoken, where now things will get more interesting and I bet much of my HP to this project.

image.png

image.png

In a matter of seconds the delegation of the new HP for the project was updated, where my idea is to be able to generate more Zing Token, where the APR remains at 80%, where I do not know if it will go up or down, the important thing is that with this new delegation I will be able to earn more. A little difficult decision, since my voting power will go down a lot, but I bet everything for the game that will come out.


My profits of the token now increased a lot with this new delegation that I put to the account, where the only way that I generate the profits of the token is through the delegation, since Posh does not count, however, a few days ago I passed something for the liquidity bond, to see how the movement was there, which has an APR of 511 %, where I have noticed that I lowered a little since I started.

image.png

image.png

So every hour will be generating a total of 10 Token Zing approximately for my account where they automatically go to the Stake, which that number of Token that seems to me very well, also make a calculation and be able to be generating more than 200 Token Zing per day. Which I am very happy and we will wait a few weeks to see the movement of the market.


The price of the token every day is moving, where we notice now, as I am writing this post at 0.012, noting an excellent movement in the market. In addition, we also have the option to buy the Zing token, however, this will depend on each of the users, where I have been reviewing the graphs that provide us and I am liking the movements of the token that is doing. Undoubtedly it is time to be aware of any movement that can be generated in the market and take advantage of opportunities.

image.png

image.png

So far this is my progress regarding the Tokne Zing and my strategy to generate such Token, where everyone is free to do what he wants. Besides, we are closer to the end of the year and the beginning of 2024, to know the real adventure of this game. Now it only remains to be attentive to the announcements made by @acidyo regarding the evolution of the game.

pngwing.com 3.png

Ya han transcurrido una semana desde que comencé a estudiar y ver todo lo referente a este gran proyecto del juego de Hive, además el amigo @acidyo junto a todo el equipo de desarrolladores están muy activos y siempre están sacando nuevos avances al respecto, donde mi emoción y mi fe con este juego es muy grande y porque no seguir creciendo con una nueva delegación para @zingtoken. Tengo pensados hacer muchas cosas e incluso hacer una gran presencia por parte de la comunidad hispana en específico Venezuela. Actualmente, notamos con muchas personas entran al juego y ha logrado un gran avance e incluso un APR que seguirá bajando, pero eso no es motivo de abandonar el proyecto, donde se cuenta con una cifra de 6.97 m desde la última vez que lo vi de total de Token Zing en Stake. Así que seguro continuaré para ganar más Token.

image.png

Token en Staking:

Desde que comencé no he dejado de hacer el reclamo que se tiene que hacer desde el sitio oficial del juego y poco a poco he logrado ir acumulando y me siento feliz por ya tener mis primeros 168 Token Zing en Stake en tan solo una semana, la cual es increíble y quiere seguir trabajando para poder conseguir más Token. Donde he notado como muchos usuarios cada día se suman y comienzan a generar grandes o pequeñas cantidades del Token y eso es unas muestras que a la comunidad está muy entusiasmada y tener la oportunidad de formar parte del proyecto. Además, en mi caso voy a reunir todo los Token posible y cuando salga el juego estar tranquilo y ver cuál será su función.

image.png

Nueva delegación:

Al momento de entrar en el juego comencé con una delegación muy pequeña de 400 HP, la cual eso me permito generar algunos Tokne cada hora, la cual me sorprendo por la cantidad que logre llegar, sin embargo, esa primera delegación la quite y aumente un poco más dicha delegación y de esa manera comenzar a generar y ganar más Token mediante la delegación de Hp, la cual es una de las formas que nos permite dicho juego. Una delegación que paso a 4000 Hp en total hacia la cuenta de @zingtoken, donde ahora la cosas se pondrán más interesantes y aposte gran parte de mi HP a este proyecto.

image.png

image.png

En cuestión de segundos se actualizó la delegación de los nuevos HP para el proyecto, donde mi idea es poder generar más Token Zing, donde el APR se mantiene en un 80 %, donde no sé si subirá o bajará, lo importante es que con esa nueva delegación podré ganar más. Una decisión un poco difícil, ya que mi poder de voto bajara bastante, pero apuesto todo por el juego que saldrá.


Mis ganancias del token ahora aumentaron bastante con esa nueva delegación que le coloque a la cuenta, donde la única formar que yo genero las ganancias del Token es mediante la delegación, puesto que Posh no cuento, sin embargo, hace unos días pase algo para el fono de liquidez, para ver cómo era el movimiento allí, la cual cuenta con un APR de 511 %, donde he notado que bajo un poco desde que comencé.

image.png

image.png

Así que cada hora estará generando un total de 10 Token Zing aproximadamente para mi cuenta donde automáticamente se van para el Stake, la cual ese número de Token que me parece muy bien, además realice un cálculo y poder estar generando más de 200 Token Zing por día. La cual estoy muy contento y vamos a esperar unas semanas para ver el movimiento del mercado.


El precio del Token cada día está en movimiento, donde notamos ahorita, a medida que voy redactando este post en 0,012, observándose un excelente movimiento en el mercado. Además, también tenemos la opción de comprar dicho Token Zing, sin embargo, esto dependerá de cada uno de los usuarios, donde he estado revisando las gráficas que nos proporcionan y me está gustando los movimientos del Token que está haciendo. Sin duda toca estar atento de cualquier movimiento que se pueda generar en el mercado y aprovechar las oportunidades.

image.png

image.png

Hasta ahora este es mi progreso con respecto a los Tokne Zing y mi estrategia para generar dicho Token, donde cada uno es libre de hacer lo quiera. Además, ya estamos más cerca para que finalice el año y comenzar el 2024, para conocer la verdadera aventura de este juego. Ahorita solo queda estar atento a los anuncios que haga @acidyo con respecto a la evolución del juego.

pngwing.com 3.png

Main image edited in Canva // Imagen principal editada en Canva. @holozing
All photos are capture from my screen // Todas las fotos son capture de mi pantalla.

pngwing.com 3.png

PhotoCollage_1624125754346.jpg

Posted Using InLeo Alpha