You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rewards and Art in Holozing: Electric Rabbit Sculpture

in Holozing Community6 months ago

My goodness this is a real beauty, this is going to be a great collection of these wonderful creatures of this promising game and holozing project, I can't wait to see each and every one of them in this wonderful art that you handle as sculpture. A work of art.

God bless your hands infinitely.

Success and more success for you @gaboamc2393 💙

!DIY

Sort:  

Hahaha everything is a process and it takes time, but I'm sure I'll be able to finish them all soon. I hope to be able to do it soon and be able to have that picture where all the characters are.

Thanks for your blessings

Little by little hahaha, in the same way you will have a lot of material with which to express yourself and create many collections, now is that creatures and characters are coming, all to put to fly our imagination 💙