HOLO RANGER fanart Holozing, Digital Art

Hello Holozing community friends😊

Come back with me today😁

Greetings to the @holozing team, @zingcontent, @kstreet, @Acidyo and @craizuss

How are you all?

May you always be healthy and given the blessings of life☺ and happiness.

This time I made fan art of the Holozing Creature character in Power Ranger form.

This fanart depicts the animal characters in Holozing in the form of a Power Ranger.

Surely you like Power Ranger with various types of film themes that accompanied us when we were little.

And I imagined how these Holozing characters could be made into Power Rangers which I called HOLO RANGER.

Actually I also want to make a Megazord type but maybe in the next fanart😁.

This work is in a comic style which is my favorite, and also a bit of semi-realistic color, I hope the Holozing members here can enjoy my work this time😊

Fan art work:
2.5 hours of sketching and Line art, then 4.5 hours of coloring and final rendering.

I hope all friends like my post this time.

Working tool:
HP Laptop, Clip Studio Paint and Wacom Cintiq 13Hd.

Stages of creating work:*

Sketch to Line art

Basic coloring and shading to light effects

Final Render Results

Thank you for seeing my blog so far, and stay healthy, friends.

See you😊🤗

Sort:  

good idea, i like it bro

Thank you for appreciate my work ,bro😊

Holo Ranger are a colourful team of great heros
I can't wait to see them in action
Thank you for sharing
Regards

Yes, look forward to the next Super Sentai series😅, thank you very much😊🙏

HAHAHAHA.. I Like it Bro, the Grass Ranger stands among of them. HAHA..

!PIZZA
!PGM

Yes, Grass Ranger is the leader of all the rangers there😁, Thank you my friend

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@eustace-kidd(2/5) tipped @deddywox

i really like the concept here bro

Thank you my friend😊🙏