Holozing Creature Zombie Squad fanart Holozing, Digital Art

Hello Holozing community friends😊

Come back with me today😁

Greetings to the @holozing, @zingcontent, @kstreet, @Acidyo and @craizuss teams

How are you all?

May you always be healthy and given the blessings of life☺ and happiness.

This time I made fan art of the characters Wrackdoom, Zappity, Waller and also Zinguini in Zombie form.

This fanart work of a collection of Holozing characters depicts Wrackdoom, Zappity, Waller and also Zinguini who have become vicious zombies with several parts of their bodies torn apart so that blood and intestines can be seen coming out of their stomachs.

This work is in a comic style which is my favorite, and I hope the Holozing members here can enjoy my work this time😊

Fan art work:
2 hours of sketching and line art, then 4 hours of coloring and final rendering.

I hope all friends like my post this time.

Working tool:
HP Laptop, Clip Studio Paint and Wacom Cintiq 13Hd.

Stages of creating work:*

Sketch to Line art

Basic coloring and shading to light effects

Final Render Results

Thank you for viewing my blog so far, and stay healthy, friends.

See you😊🤗

Sort:  

Awesome! I like zombies!

Thank you, Scary The Walking Death😂😁

Holozing creatures in an another universe hehe.

Nice work 😁

thats true, this is holozing multiverse in earth 200000000😁😂

Yep haha. Colours are looking so good in here as well.

thank you bro😁

Dope. Reminds me on "Five nights at Freddy's" somehow. Scary art style but coooool!!!
!LOVE

wow..thank you my bro😁☺

zombie looks weird, thank you so much for presenting us with wonderful digital art. Zappity looks awesome.

Thank you my brother, it's nice to be able to share the pleasure of working in this community☺

Man these creatures really look scary, I loved the style, the skins, the blood, the visors, everything, I was very surprised.

I really thank you for liking and really appreciating my work☺🙏

🙀🙀🙀🙀🙀🙀

Amazing work friend! 🧟🧟 Be careful not to get bitten guys!!🙀

Yes, beware of the zombie apocalypse😁

Thank you bro☺🙏