Woolitz fanart Holozing, Digital Art

in Holozing Community11 days ago (edited)

Hello Holozing community friends😊

Come back with me today😁

Greetings to the @holozing, @zingcontent, @kstreet, @Acidyo and @craizuss teams.

How are you all?

May you always be healthy and given the blessings of life☺ and happiness.

This time I made fan art of the newest Holozing character, Woolitz.

This fan art depicts Woolitz as a humanoid sheep with fur that resembles a cloak on Woolitz's back and also doesn't forget to add the blue lightning which is characteristic of this character.

I also added a gold lightning rod in his left hand inspired by Zeus' lightning rod in the Marvel film Thor.

This work is in a comic style which is my favorite, and I hope the Holozing members here can enjoy my work this time😊

Works reference:

Fan art work:
1.5 hours of sketching and line art, then 3 hours of coloring and final rendering.

I hope all friends like my post this time.

Working tool:
HP Laptop, Clip Studio Paint and Wacom Cintiq 13Hd.

Stages of creating work:*

Sketch to Line art

Basic coloring and shading to light effects

Final Render Results

Thank you for seeing my blog so far, and stay healthy, friends.

See you😊🤗

Sort:  

art.❤️

Thank you🥰

UFF!
Brother what a brutal job!
I liked it too much, the colours and composition are great!

Thank you my friend🙏😊

This is impressive. Please I need you to help me out somewhere. Can you make yourself available for me?

Thank you 😊 What does it mean to help?

Amazing art . Your thoughts are really amazing. You are truly a legend artist. ❤️

Thank you my friend😊. No, I'm not at the level of a legendary artist yet, right now I'm still learning the basics of good drawing, but hopefully one day I will really become a legend in this field😊, thank you for your prayers friend🙏