Zinguini Gets Dizzy Eating Too Much Ramen fanart Holozing, Digital Art

Hello Holozing community friends😊

Come back with me today😁

Greetings to the @holozing, @zingcontent, @kstreet, @Acidyo and @craizuss teams

How are you all?

May you always be healthy and given the blessings of life☺ and happiness.

This time I made fanart of the character Zinguini.

This Zinguini fanart depicts Zinguini who is dizzy after being full from eating a lot of ramen in a large bowl.

I made this piece more cheerful and light for a fun Zinguini look.

Fan art work:
1.5 hours of sketching and line art, then 3 hours of coloring and final rendering.

Reference source from original holozing games:

I hope you like my post this time.

Working tool:
HP Laptop, Clip Studio Paint and Wacom Cintiq 13Hd.

Stages of creating work:*

Sketch to Line art

Basic coloring and shading to light effects

Final Render Results

Thank you for viewing my blog so far, and stay healthy, friends.

See you😊🤗

Sort:  

Thank you for support @bhattg😊🙏

That's me after eating spicy food 🤣.

Seriously bro? Wow, it's very funny, if you eat spicy food you can get dizzy and feel like you're drunk ha.ha.ha.😁, I think you should try coming to Indonesia and training your stomach with the food here😁

India is not behind on spicy foods my friend haha. I think I developed an intolerance to it from 2020. I get all the symptoms of digestive issues if I eat them now.

Anyway, did you make an entry for rada? Alos why are you still awake 😅?

But you have to try Indonesian food if you think spicy Indian food is only level 0 cooked here. Many Europeans feel their throats and stomachs burn when they try our food in Indonesia, even though we don't consider it spicy🤣.

Maybe tomorrow my friend will come in, yes, I woke up because my child kicked me in the face while I was sleeping😂

Tienes un gran talento en el arte digital, felicitaciones.

Gracias por el cumplido😊🙏

HAHAHAHA.. Thats really cute Bro... That was 5 bowls of ramen anyone will get dizzy after eating those. HAHAA..

!PIZZA
!PGM

Ha.ha.ha. Yes, even with a bowl that big, even one bowl would be very dizzying, both holding back and having to pay for it🤣.

Thank you friend

The first one who will get dizzy and knock down will pay coz the other one will run HAHA..

Your welcome Bro, keep on sharing good stuff good job!

Yes friend, thank you for your support😊🙏

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jijisaurart(3/10) tipped @deddywox
eustace-kidd tipped deddywox

Take it easy, Zinguini! Now I am craving for a bowl of ramen! Hahah.

Great art!

!PIZZA

Yes, help Zinguini stand up, friend, it looks like he doesn't have the energy to get up ha.ha. Thank you very much😊☺🙏

Incredible work my friend!
The colours are awesome and that creative design looks great!

Thank you very much friend🙏😊