A radiant version of the majestic Infurnal with glitch effect - Fan Art

in Holozing Communitylast month (edited)

PORTADA INFURNO.png


Cover created and edited in Photoshop with elements from my drawing and from official HoloZing


image.png

I am back to my work as a digital artist, and today I will be showing you my latest drawing inspired by one of my favorite #Holozing creatures, that's my friends the fire wolf, but with its more colorful evolution that many must already know "Infurnal as Radiant HoloMax", which by the way has other versions that you can see by visiting this post...

This cute wolf has a majestic look that I love, so I'd love for you to see the process of my art all the way through!

separador de holozing fire.png

I always usually make an initial design of my creature first, as this time it is about radiant infurnal, so I have dedicated myself to paying attention to every detail that can give it a serious, robust and above all majestic appearance.

Screenshot_1.png

In this program (paint to sai 2) that I use I always choose to use the curves tool that makes it much easier for me to draw from my PC, so when I already had the main idea I set out to give more details inside the wolf, first a long and pointed mane that wraps around the neck of infurnal.

Screenshot_2.png

On the body of the wolf what should stand out the most is its tail, because it is the one that gives it that radiant appearance, that's why I have drawn it a little shorter, but later it will have excellent details that will give it life!

Screenshot_3.png

separador holozing line fire.png

As you can see in the screenshot below there are a lot of green dots surrounding my drawing, but really this is a feature that helps me to refine and improve the outlining with more subtle finishes.

Screenshot_4.png

The little paws and their tail was the first thing I painted with orange color, then this base color will serve me to give that style of burning flames

Screenshot_5.png

Now, on the other hand, I had to choose some colors for the fur of my infurnal version; however, I thought that a brown color on its body and beige on its upper part would look better, because in the end I didn't want to saturate the drawing with so many yellow colors.

Screenshot_6.png

separador holozing line fire.png

With the water brush, I made a few slightly dark lines under each line on the mane and tail.

Screenshot_7.png

If you pay attention, you'll see that I've put a few glitters on the legs of the infurnal!

Screenshot_8.png

Something interesting that I drew and now paint in orange is a gem that is embedded in the wolf's forehead, it's like his fire element power source.

Screenshot_15.png

separador holozing line fire.png

The moment to put the shadows on the fur had arrived, and for this I used the technique of making strokes with dark lines and then deforming them one by one.

Screenshot_16.png

I applied the same to the bust area of this creature, as it gave a fluffy appearance to the neck....

Screenshot_17.png

I think something that gave a little more seriousness to my drawing was the scar I made on his face using the color red. It's as if it were a battle wound!

Screenshot_18.png

separador holozing line fire.png

I also focused on the flames that cover its legs and made purple ones with some light blue tips because that is the touch that gives something special to this radiant version of Infurnal.

Screenshot_19.png

To finish I had to create something important, the background of my character, so this time I decided to make it a little simpler and more striking.

Screenshot_20.png

I don't know if you have ever seen the glitch effect that many use in their drawings, well I tried to do the same and for this I created two layers of the Infurnal silhouette and then put them below the original and from there on detail other parts that you will see in the final result.

Screenshot_21.png

separador de holozing fire.png

The final result is something I want you to comment on, because it took me a long time to draw, and in the process I discovered other new tricks to make the backgrounds, in this case the Infurnal wolf was wrapped in a thick fog while its radiant colors dazzle in the darkness.


Final version:


fire.png


PNG version:


fire png.png


Working tools:

Program: paint to sai 2.
PC: with Windows 7.
Photoshop:Color retouching.
Imagination and creativity XD...


The separators and banners were created in photosop with HoloZing elements.

banner holozing fire.png

Sort:  

que bonito tu dibujo amigo me gusto mucho la verdad

It was a pleasure to share it here, thanks for stopping by to see my art!

Very good! Drawing, you were very happy in the color choices for the drawing, brown combines a lot with orange and yellow. I also realized that you did in the paws, something better work in the arrangement of colors and shades.

It's really something new for me to work with so many different shades and make the same drawing look good, thanks for stopping by to comment!