Holozing male and female forest and ocean Ninja healer art combination 🎭🎨🎭

in Holozing Community β€’ 2 months ago

img_1712311183817_1.jpg

Happy new day everyone and with devotional love and gratitude and respect from my heart I am back to you again with a new artwork with which I will try to explain to you a little bit of joy and a little bit of painting step by step so that you can learn it beautifully and from it. You can enjoy some time and enjoy actually nothing to say about the drawing and nothing to write in detail that's why I didn't write much just sharing with you how to draw it step by step hope you will like it and you will understand very well basically Drawing is considered as a hobby and pleasure of people some people have taken it as a job to run their family through that they earn income and run their family but these platforms are just for a pleasure and a socialization I think in future days they are It is very important for us to represent all the future generations and those children who are there to eliminate the unemployment to some extent these platforms should be analyzed and discussed in a good way among them so that they can represent the i platform in a good way. I am doing my work with this in the future generation, I don't know how much I can do, but I will try to give a beautiful message to the society with these platforms. So let's see how to draw this beautiful picture step by step with pictures today.

Step 1

Step 2

Step 3

Step 4

Step 5

Step 6

Step 7

Step 8 start to colors

step 9

Step 10

Art combination

Thanks for everyone and special thanks for @zingtoken @ecency @neoxian thanks 😊😊😊😊 and all time respect for all... πŸ’•