I will try to my best for a modern girl healer art for holozing community

in Holozing Community3 months ago

55b34156-c98b-43ad-81db-5a3a6e28f516.png

Thank you all and happy new day. Today I am going to share with you a new kind of experience and I am starting these works again that I am taking some ideas about artwork sleeve pictures and I am trying to give my best to give my best picture uncles in this picture size is the joy of mind and mind. A medium of expression that I find in every picture drawing and can spread my joys through that picture. Hope I can draw this picture beautifully and share it with you. There is nothing to say about the picture, just step by step. Sharing hope you will like it and I will try to follow the rules well and work according to it. Maybe I will work like this in future days too. It can be bright in my future. I hope and I will try to follow all the rules. To do so that one day I too can stand next to the new victim.

Step 1

step 2

Step 3

Step4

Step 5

Step 6

Step 7

Step 8

Step 9/10

Last step

Thanks for everyone and special thanks for this community moderator Love you ❤️❤️💖