I will try to my best for art ocean heler

in Holozing Community2 months ago

Greetings and devotional love to all as always today also I tried to create something new in which one was Green Healer i.e. Green Forest Healer and Ocean Girl Ninja Healer. Today, I tried something new, King Healer of the Ocean. I don't know how well I did, but I tried to give my best. Basically, painting is a form of painting created with my thoughts, emotions, and feelings. I don't have any tools to do digital art but I tried my best to do coloring pencil and drawing and I am presenting them to you which is a big thing for me hope you like and can impress you Kali Let's step by step my I share the drawing with you.

Column1Column2
Material,Paper 📜,1mm acrylic crochet thread: blue, white, dark brown, light brown, beige, gray, dark yellow, light yellow and black.

30cm ruler
Scissors
2 clothespins
Tab | Kumihimo circular loom
| Pattern |
| Pencil |

Step 1

Step 2

Step 3

Step 4

step 5

Now is color step 1

Color step 2

Color step 3

Color step 4

Color step 5

Last and final looks with fully color

Thank for everyone and special thanks for @zingtoken .. 💕💕💕

Sort:  

Congratulations @easin21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!