Company for Zingu

Buenos días a todos los que conforman esta comunidad, les comento que hace ya algunos días desde que vi todo el fantástico mundo de Holozing, he seguido de cerca todas las maravillosas creaciones que trae consigo el mundo zing.

Good morning to all of you who make up this community, I would like to tell you that a few days ago since I saw the fantastic world of Holozing, I have been following closely all the wonderful creations that the zing world brings with it.

Imdsdsagen1.png

He tomado la connotación del mundo zing porque es un mundo donde quisiera convertirme en una curadora jajaja no se puede es verdad pero me encanta todo ese mundo y estoy ansiosa de seguir viendo el desarrollo.

I have taken the connotation of the zing world because it is a world where I would like to become a curator hahaha you can't it's true but I love that whole world and I am anxious to keep watching the development.

Como parte del proceso para sumergirme en el mundo zing delegue solo un poco de HP (no tenía mucho), pero fue algo y aquí les dejo como va.

As part of the process to immerse myself in the zing world I delegated just a little bit of HP (I didn't have much), but it was something and here's how it goe

ffImagen1.png

Ahora bien a lo que vivimos, desde que vi a una pequeña criatura tierna pero poderosa me llamo mucho la atención de poderle hacer una compañía, aunque quizás no se pueda no lo sé, pues me cuesta un poco poder ir traduciendo todo al español, bueno me atreví con la onda del fan-art, a crear una compañera a Zingu.

Now to what we live, since I saw a small tender but powerful creature I called my attention to be able to make him a company, although maybe you can not I do not know, because it costs me a little to translate everything into Spanish, well I dared with the wave of fan-art, to create a companion to Zingu.

Es una pequeña pingüina que Zingu fácilmente podría conseguirse en parte de su travesía en el hielo, pero esta pequeña llamada Alhia, no podemos dejarnos envolver con su ternura, tiene tanto poder que si se molesta hasta yo le tengo miedo. Y sobre todo si activa su cetro es verdaderamente poderosa.

It's a little penguin that Zingu could easily get on part of his journey on the ice, but this little one named Alhia, we can't let ourselves get wrapped up in her tenderness, she has so much power that if she gets upset even I'm afraid of her. And especially if she activates her scepter she is truly powerful.

Aquí les muestro un poco de su creación.

Here I show you a little bit of his creation.

Inicialmente realice el dibujo a lápiz

Initially make a pencil drawing

pinpin.png
pinpin021.png

Luego lo pase a la computadora y pasarlo en forma lineal.

Then I passed it to the computer and passed it in linear form.

565en1.png

La fui llenando de colores dándole el tono particular de los pingüinos negro y blanco.

I filled it with colors giving it the particular tone of the black and white penguins.

Imagvbvbven1.png

Y la corona de la frente que sobre sale y la hace tan llamativa en azul.

And the crown of the forehead that comes out and makes it so striking in blue.

Imagedfdfn1.png

Al igual que su diamante.

Just like her diamond.

Imfgfgfagen1.png

Y este ha sido el resultado de Alhia.

And this has been the result of Alhia.

Imagdsdsen1.png

Espero les haya gustado.

I hope you liked it.