THE TENDER LOOK OF THE FOREST HEALER TO WOOLITZ!!!||| Holozing

in Holozing Community11 days ago

holo 31.png

Hello Holozing community, I'm here again.
Today I bring you a drawing that has cost me a little more to make than the previous ones.

In this opportunity I want to show you a scene of the little healer of the forest, since she has obtained nothing more and nothing less than Woolitz in her evolution that characterizes electricity. But there we see the little healer looking at him with so much tenderness that it would not matter all the electricity he could emanate.

I started making the drawing in pencil, I remind you that I'm just starting this whole process, however I got reference...

holo11.png

Then I transferred it to the computer to convert it to lineart and give it color.

holo21.png

I hope you liked it, see you soon.
Imagen referencia.
Image reference.

EN ESPAÑOL
holo 31.png

Hola comunidad de Holozing de nuevo yo por aquí.
Hoy les traigo un dibujo que me ha costado un poco más realizarlo que los anteriores.

En esta oportunidad quiero mostrarles una escena de la pequeña sanadora del bosque, ya que ha conseguido nada más y nada menos que a Woolitz en su evolución que caracteriza la electricidad. Pero allí vemos a la pequeña sanadora viéndolo con mucha ternura que no importaría toda la electricidad que pudiera emanar.

Inicie haciendo el dibujo a lápiz, les recuerdo que estoy iniciando en todo este proceso, sin embargo he conseguido referencia…

holo11.png

Luego lo pase a la computadora para convertirlo en lineal y darle color.

holo21.png

Espero les haya gustado, hasta pronto.
Imagen referencia.
Imagen referencia.