MIU feline creature fanart - shirt design inspired by Holozing

Hello friends of Hive ♥️ I welcome you all to my blog especially those who make life here in the Holozing Community, I am in this opportunity to share with you a design I made for a shirt inspired precisely by the characters of this game, a fanart of one of my favorite characters of all I saw, although all look very good. This creature I'm talking about is a feline named MIU. Now talking more about the design, I decided to choose it because I think that for a woman's shirt, this character was like the most appropriate, especially because the colors matched, both the shirt and the design of the feline itself. I really liked to get inspired and recreate a personalized garment, which if you want, you can make it with any of the characters, for that I will show you below the whole creative process and so you can make one for you too.

Materials

  • Basic shirt
  • Acrylic or fabric paints
  • Brushes
  • Design pattern (MIU)
  • Tracing sheet

To start I will draw the design on the fabric, I will use this color shirt because I think it is the one that best combines with the MIU creature, and for that what I usually do to trace is to use a special sheet that helps me to replicate the drawing super easy, just place it very well in the place where you want the design, go over the lines, remove the paper and that's it.

Now we move on to the part that I like...painting! For this drawing I need to use a plate or palette to be able to combine colors and get different shades, in this case to paint MIU I used several shades of gray to give her a light and shadow effect, we apply as many layers as necessary until the background color of the fabric is well covered. Then we move on to the next color, in this case to her beautiful and vibrant green eyes, here I also did the same to be able to play with the shades of green, and create that effect of light and shadow that looks so pretty. I end up adding pink on the ears and nose, white in some places of his eyes and for the final we use black to outline and create details to make it look as realistic as possible.




For the letters part of the name I came up with several ideas, at first I would just do them in black with white borders, but then I thought that the community is also about a holographic design, so then I looked on my phone more or less to get an idea of what was a holographic design to make the letters, something like a rainbow but more psychedelic and with more subdued tones. So I started drawing over the white line with each color to create a gradient, and then with a special frosting or glitter paint I covered it so it had a beautiful multicolored and shiny effect.





And this is how our finished project would look like...a very nice design inspired by the feline creature MIU from Holozing...I hope you liked my tutorial showing you the whole creative process so that if you want you can make one for you too, with love I say goodbye and I'll see you next time!💕


  • All content is my own and images are my property

  • Camera: Redmi note 10s

  • I use an LED light ring as a base for my phone to take pictures of myself

Editing and Separator
App PicMonkey - App Picsart - App Canva

Translator
DeepL

Sort:  

Hello Hive friends! ❤️ I love your creativity in designing a shirt inspired by Holozing characters especially the adorable feline MIU. The step-by-step process you shared is fantastic making it seem achievable for others to create their personalized garments. The choice of colors and the holographic effect for the letters adds a unique touch. Your love for the creative process shines through. Thanks for sharing this delightful tutorial looking forward to more of your artistic endeavors!

Oh, I really appreciate your comment my friend, for me it's a pleasure to share this art so others can learn and do it too 😊.

Thank you so much..lets be friends on Hive

Wow very beuatyfull 🎊 goodluck

Thank you very much for your comment, I really appreciate it and it encourages me a lot to create more... especially so that others are encouraged, try and do it too. ♥️😊

Yes, I want to try it too sometime, it seems like it would be fun

I really love the way you transfer this cute charater to a T-shirt, the final result is really lovely, I love the color of the T-shirt too.
Congratulation for your creativity and talent.

Thank you very much dear friend 🤗💕 the truth is that I also liked the combination of the color of the shirt with the color of little kitty, it makes a nice contrast. I'm glad you liked it.

Your design looks amazing, I think that no matter if the person knows about the game or not, it would catch their attention and they would use it.

How great that you like it...and yes you are so right 😁 it's a very cute design especially for those who love adorable kittens.

Sencillamente hermosa!!

Aww thank you so much for such a nice comment friend 😊🤗 glad you liked it..a pleasure to share!🩷

Me encantó el color de la franela y como se ve 😍 con el dibujo y las letras lo ame 💕

A mí también me encantó esa combinación 🤭🥰 la verdad que resalta muy bien sobre todo con lo adorable del personaje 🩷.. muchas gracias por comentar, me alegra y anima ver qué te gustara.

https://reddit.com/r/holozing/comments/195stvt/miu_feline_creature_fanart_shirt_design_inspired/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @yolimarag ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hey bella. That looked spectacular on you. Congratulations.

Aw thank you so much to you for watching and leaving me such a nice comment, I really appreciate it 😊🩷.

My goodness, I love this shirt, it looks beautiful, colors and all. I want one for myself.

Beautiful work my dear @edwarlyn11

!DIY

Thank you so much friend 🥰 I'm so glad you like it haha I think lovers of this game and kitties would love to have one 🤭..a pleasure as always to share 🩷

Amiga tienes muchísimo talento, parece una impresión, el cuidado a los detalles es espectacular ❤❤

@dayadam just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your post dear @edwarlyn11! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!

You can query your personal balance by !DIYSTATS

Beautiful work, every stroke and color was spectacular. Best wishes

Thank you very much for the support 🤗🥰💕 I'm glad you liked it and I hope those who like to do art will be encouraged to do it too..the truth is a very nice design and one of the easiest, thanks for appreciating my work!✨

It was a fantastic job, I really learned from your manuality. Thanks for share with us.

Que lindo quedó este subliminado artesanal.