The fascinating process of creating Holozing creatures: Fire Wolf in blue.- My first Zingtoken 1K

in Holozing Community5 months ago (edited)

Creating the Holozing creatures is fascinating since it makes you remember when in your youth you had your notebook with the drawings of the Pokémon creatures, when you are a fan of a game, an anime or other topics it always reflects it in the way that you like. It is passionate, one of them for me is drawing, reflecting that creature, now in a different way than when I was in high school, at that time it was with pencil, colors and my notebook.

Nowadays that quality has been perfected as technology has also advanced, I use my phone and a pencil to draw, this type of design shows the new rarity of the creatures, the Holo types, in seeing those color combinations. I wanted to make one of them but although I had a hard job playing with the colors I couldn't make that effect I wanted, like the original.

My drawing today was Fire Wolf with its rarity in blue, but a different version of the original.

I am very excited because I have already reached my First 1K of Zing token, although it is little for me it would be my first achievement, I have this staked on the Holozing page, currently with an APR of 33.84%. From a delegation of 212 Hive power.

Process

Start with his face, detailing his eyebrows and eyes that highlight this figure, as well as how tender he is, like any puppy that impacts the look and makes one fall in love with them.

I continued on his body where it was difficult for me to create his legs in order to highlight his small body well. In this drawing I use the pen to work on highlighting the sketch.

Here work your tail that is similar to fire, but that fire that is not red but a bluish color that attracts you with its eye-catching flame.

After finishing it is painting their faces, but leaving aside what the fire is, I already wanted to make an effect, the color I used was a dark blue, red their ears, at the same time I am working on it to see how my drawing takes shape.

A darker color was for his body, compared to his face, leaving his paws white, once making the shadow on his part.

Finally, what makes this puppy different from the other is the blue flame on his tail and face, making him special, although I tried to do that effect, I couldn't.

This is my final work with a pink and blue smoke combination background. I had fun making my creature, this beautiful one with his brand new colors.

If you liked my drawing, you can leave it in the comment box or make any suggestions.


El crear las criaturas de Holozing es fascinante ya que te hace recordar cuando en tu juventud tenia tu cuaderno con los dibujos de las criaturas de pokemon, cuando eres fanático de un juego, de un anime u otro temas siempre lo refleja de la forma que te apasiona, una de ella para mi es el dibujar, reflejar esa criatura, ahora de una forma diferente que cuando estaba en el liceo, en ese tiempo era a lápiz, colores y mi cuaderno.

En la actualidad esa cualidad se ha perfeccionado a medida que la tecnología también ha avanzado, utilizo es mi teléfono y un lápiz para dibujar, este tipo de diseño ver las nuevas rareza de las criaturas los tipos Holo, en ver esas combinaciones de colores. Quise realizar uno de ellos pero aunque tuve un duro trabajo jugando con los colores no pude hacer ese efecto que deseaba, como es el original.

Mi dibujo de hoy fue Fire Wolf con su rareza en color azul, pero a una versión diferente del original.

Estoy muy emocionada porque ya llegue a mi Primer 1K de Zing token, aunque es poco para mi seria mi primer logro, este lo tengo estacado en la pagina Holozing, actualmente con un APR de 33.84%. De una delegacion de 212 Hive power.

Proceso

Inicie por su rostro detallando sus cejas y ojos que resaltan esta figura, al mismo lo tierno que es, como todo cachorro que impacta la mirada y hace que uno se enamore de ellos.

Continué por su cuerpo en donde sus patas me costaron crearlo para poder realzar bien su cuerpo pequeño, en este dibujo utilizo es la plumilla para ir trabajando el remarcado del boceto.

Aquí trabaje su cola que es parecido al fuego, pero a ese fuego que no es rojo sino un azulado que te atrae por sus vistoso llamativa llama.

Luego de culminar es pintar sus rostros, pero dejando a parte lo que es lo del fuego, ya quise hacerle un efecto, el color que utilice fue un azul oscuro, rojo sus oreja, al mismo tiempo le voy trabajando su sobra para ir viendo como mi dibujo toma forma.

Un color mas oscuro fue para su cuerpo, comparado al de su rostro, dejando las patas blancas, haciéndole de una vez la sombra en su parte.

Por ultimo lo que hace que este cachorro se diferencia de otro es la llama azul en su cola y rostro, haciéndolo especial, aunque trate hacerle ese efecto, no pude.

Este mi trabajo final con un fondo de combinación de humo color rosado y azul. Me divertí hacer mi criatura, este hermoso con su flamante colores.

Si te gusto mi dibujo lo puede dejar en la caja de comentario.o alguna sugerencia

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Hello fren I would recommend adding a few tags related to the content.

Blue fire 🔥 is usually more burning to others. If the fire wolf is in blue fire, that shows the level of anger which can consume many enemies