Earrings inspired by the wings of the radiant chirple creature. Quilling technique

Greetings my dear community of @holozing this time I wanted to show you something different from the usual both in technique and also in terms of the materials I used for the development of this project for my fan art collection. It is about some tendrils inspired by the beautiful wings of the chirple creature, for which I used the quilling technique, in which the main material is the paper and with this and its different forms of rolled and figures can be made great works of art, so as one of the most beautiful things of birds are their wings and plumage I was inspired to create these beautiful tendrils.

  • Strips of paper
  • Strong white glue
  • Ruler
  • Ruler circle template
  • Scissors
  • Pencil
  • Flat crystals
  • Hooks for earrings
  • Jewelry earrings
  • Chenille

To start with this new fan art project, first I cut the amount of strips needed to make this pair of wings for the development of these cute tendrils inspired by chirple radiant, then with a craft needle I rolled the strips and placed them on the ruler circle template so that all the figures are the same size.

Next, when I had all the figures ready, which are a total of 14 pieces, 7 for each tendril, I began to shape them into wings, gluing one on top of the other, making one of the ends coincide. Repeat the same sequence with the other piece. When dry we apply several coats of white glue, letting it dry between one and the other.


In the last layer of glue we place the flat crystals on one side as well as a piece of chenille. When they are dry and strong on the top we place the costume jewelry ring and the hooks for tendrils.


So we finish this nice project of my fanart collection as are some tendrils inspired by the beautiful wings of the radiant chirple creature, using a new technique known as quilling. Greetings many blessings and see you in a next opportunity to continue creating.



Pueden seguirme en 💙:You can follow me on 💙:
Twittereveyese1312
Discordeveyese1312#6211

Las fotos y el contenido son de mi autoria
Imágenes editadas en Canva
Para la traducción usé el traductor: DeepL


The photos and content are my own.
Images edited in Canva
For the translation, I used the translator: DeepL


Sort:  

Espectaculares!! Te quedaron bellos esos zarcillos. Se ven elegantes. Saludos 🌷🌺💐🌻

gracias amiga me alegra que te hayan gustado. buenas noches

Que belleza 😍😍 me encantaron amiga. La técnica es hermosa, super fáciles de realizar. El resultado final es magnífico.

hola amiga, muchas gracias me alegra que te hayan gustado, en realidad esta técnica me encanta, ver como de una simple tira de papel puedes construir hermosos proyectos, em especial me gusta diseñar accesorios. saludos y bendiciones😊buenas noches

Wow que bonito amiga que creatividad

Lucen muy bellos estos aretes