You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOLOZING : HEALER & CREATURE UPDATE, HIVE POWER DELEGATION AND ZINGTOKEN PROGESS AND MORE…

Oh, I love the female forest healer. I’ll be keeping my eye on her 😍
Do we know the prize of the first available NFTs yet or whether they will be set in Zing or Hive or HBD? I’m curious how much I should be saving up.

I got on board a little late, but so far I have 1.66k Zing staked, which is similar to yours. I unstake a few here and there as I’m adding some to LP maybe once a week to increase my zing stash even more.
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Yeah I love almost everything about the healers my dear, I see you aren’t joking with this update, we will be playing the game soon, regarding your question, I don’t really know much about it, why not pop into their discord server and ask directly, that way you will be cleared more… thanks for stopping by dear…

Just joined Discord this week. Will see if I can find some more info ☺️