Fan art by Zappity [Esp/Eng]


Please.png

Hello everyone in the Holozing community, today I come to present you my first digital drawing of the year inspired by Zappity, a fast and capable companion, who is strong enough that I don't have to worry about my stuff being taken from my bag when I'm not present xD

Muy buenas a todos en la comunidad de Holozing, hoy vengo a presentarles mi primer 
dibujo digital del año inspirado en Zappity, un rápido y capaz compañero, que tiene la fuerza suficiente como para no tener que preocuparme de que me quiten las cosas 
del bolso cuando no estoy presente xD

Diseño sin título (1).png

My inspiration is the Zappity and a backpack model shown in the More Starter items reveal!.

Mi inspiración es el modelo Zappity y una mochila que se muestra en la revelación 
¡Más artículos de inicio!.

This drawing was made because of my idea of how to take my pet to the vet, yes, I tried to take him in my bag, but he gave me a little tickle, so I left him open so he could see and breathe better, but it wasn't a very good idea because he got out when he could, but well, I'm sure Zappity wouldn't do the same (possibly yes, but I want to believe he wouldn't xD).

Este dibujo se hizo por mi idea de como llevar a mi mascota al veterinario, sí, intente llevarlo en mi bolso, pero me dio cosita, así que le deje abierto para que viera y respirara mejor, pero no fue muy buena idea porque sé salió cuando pudo, pero bueno, estoy segura Zappity no haría lo mismo (posiblemente si, pero quiero creer que no xD).

The drawing and coloring process.

El proceso de dibujo y coloreado.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-14 at 5.46.04 PM.jpeg

I started the drawing with a sketch in my notebook and then I transferred it to the computer to redraw it.

El dibujo lo empecé con un boceto en mi cuaderno y después lo pasé la compu para redibujarlo.
Screenshot_5.pngScreenshot_1.png

After having the drawing all outlined, I focused on the Zappity and its colors, I want to emphasize that yes, in the coloring process, I was already fixing and adding some details to make it look better.

Después de tener el dibujo todo delineado, me enfoqué en el Zappity y en sus colores, quiero destacar que sí, en el proceso de coloreado, ya yo iba arreglando y agregando algunos detalles para que se viera mejor.

Screenshot_2.png

In the coloring of the backpack I did not complicate myself, because the shadows and lights gave me a lot of details.

En el coloreado de la mochila no me complique, pues las sombras y luces me 
facilitaron muchos detalles.

Screenshot_4.png

To finish the drawing I only did the lights with white and a very casual background... yes, the background was not in my plans xD

Para terminar el dibujo solo le hice las luces con blanco y un fondo muy casual... 
sí, no estaba el fondo en mis planes xD

The cover was created in Canva, the drawing was created with Paint Tool SAI and the cute character Zappity and the backpack is from Holozing.

La portada fue creada en Canva, el dibujo fue creado con Paint Tool SAI y el lindo personaje Zappity y la mochila es de Holozing.