Fant Art Wrackdoom [Esp/Eng]

Wrackdoom.png

Hola, estaba revisando el otro día mi perfil en pinterest y me encontré con una imagen muy bonita de un zorro abrazando su cola.
Ese día, más tarde, ya me encontraba pensando en uno de los personajes del juego de Holozing y pude haber tomado cualquier otra criatura que sea más parecida a la idea original. Luego de tener más de tres horas haciendo mis bocetos, finalmente decidí continuar con lo que ya había iniciado y es así como termine dibujando a Wrackdoom.

Hi, I was going through my pinterest profile the other day and came across a very cute image of a fox hugging its tail. Later that day, I was already thinking about one of the characters from the Holozing game and I could have taken any other creature that is more similar to the original idea. After having more than three hours doing my sketches, I finally decided to continue with what I had already started and that's how I ended up drawing Wrackdoom.


5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn9yiy4WwmPFN1kKBRMBEpdLicwm9Nst8iJmH8wWnCb12wziRnUa3LvyQdDYvCbwgt35FTTPLRgETTnvqjT9qACg91gPPx7D5VzWmyFqoYbQbgM5B4.png

La imagen original la vi en la publicación de la cuenta oficial de holozing

Screenshot_2.pngScreenshot_4.png

El boceto original lo conservo aún en el cuaderno donde dejo que fluyan las ideas y luego las paso al programa llamado Paint Tool Sai que es donde comienzo a trazar cada línea con un cuidado muy determinado porque un solo error podría costarme la perdida de muchas horas de trabajo.

I still keep the original sketch in my notebook where I let the ideas flow and then I transfer them to the Paint Tool Sai program where I start to draw each line with great care because a single mistake could cost me the loss of many hours of work.

Screenshot_5.pngScreenshot_7.png

Trazar las líneas para el dibujo no es el reto más grande para mí, porque realmente lo es a la hora de dar color al dibujo porque es necesario jugar muy bien con la paleta para lograr dar muy buena luz y oscuridad para conseguir buenos resultados.

Drawing the lines for the drawing is not the biggest challenge for me, because it really is when it comes to giving color to the drawing because it is necessary to play very well with the palette to achieve very good light and dark to get good results.


Screenshot_8.png

Procure trabajar con una paleta de colores que tuviese los tonos originales de la criatura para así conservar lo más posible a la criatura y que así puedan identificar de manera rápida de quién se trata el dibujo.

Try to work with a color palette that has the original tones of the creature in order to preserve as much of the creature as possible so that they can quickly identify who the drawing is about.

Sort:  

NICE ART ,I REALY LIKE IT.

Thanks, glad you like it<3

Congratulations @fantasmitanc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!