Lady of the forest [Esp/Eng]

cuero auténtico.png

It's time to draw the woman of the forest and this time I have been inspired by remembering those animes I used to watch where the curators were very distracted and shy people but when it came to defend something they wanted they became very strong, aggressive, dominant and capable of anything to save and protect that which was under their protection.

Llego mi momento de dibujar a la mujer del bosque y esta vez me he inspirado recordando a aquellos animes que veía donde los curadores eran personas muy distraídas y tímidas pero cuando se trataba de defender algo que querían se volvían muy fuertes, agresivos, dominantes y eran capaz de todo con tal de salvar y proteger eso que que este bajo su resguardo.
WhatsApp Image 2024-01-09 at 3.43.10 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-01-09 at 3.43.09 PM.jpeg

The woman in the forest seems to me a sweet character and she looks a bit shy or I wanted to see her like that? Since she is a woman of the forest, I thought it was sweet to draw her peeking out from behind a tree. The truth is that I didn't want to do something so complicated.

Yes, this character can be very shy, but she can also become very stubborn when it comes to saving one of her creatures. Well, I think something like that reminded me of one of the characters when I was watching the pokemon cartoon.

La mujer del bosque me parece un personaje dulce y se ve un poco tímida o yo quería verla así? Siendo ella una mujer del bosque me pareció tierno dibujarla asomándose detrás de un árbol. La verdad es que no quería hacer algo tan complicado.

Si, este personaje puede ser muy tímido, pero también puede volverse muy testaruda cuando se trate de salvar a una de sus criaturas. Bueno, creo que algo así recordé a uno de los personajes cuando veía la caricatura de pokemon. 

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-09 at 3.43.08 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-09 at 3.43.06 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-09 at 3.43.06 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-09 at 3.43.06 PM (3).jpeg

I already showed you the process of coloring the Forest Lady peeking out from behind a tree and here I have drawn her without her jacket, just leaving her sweater on.
Doesn't she look cute?
I'm running out of words because I think I show it all in my drawings that I hope you like.


Ya les mostré el proceso para colocar los colores a la Dama del bosque que se asoma desde detrás de un árbol y aquí la he dibujado sin su chaqueta solo le he dejado el suéter.
Verdad que se ve tierna?
Se me acabaron las palabras porque creo que todo lo demuestro en mis dibujos que espero les guste. 

Sort:  

Congratulations @fantasmitanc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Si que se ve linda. Me encanta el estilo y concuerdo contigo en cuanto al carácter del personaje, también le imagino dulce y tierna. Los colores que has usado son bellos y sus ojos encantadores. Bonito trabajo!

Graciaas, siii, verdad que es muy tierna? Estoy muy feliz por saber que te ha gustado :)

Ciertamente muy tierna 🥰

Wonderful colour