You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holozing.com stats & some of our current work

Greetings from Venezuela, friend @acidyo, I am glad to be one of the 14 people in Venezuela who daily visit the official HoloZing website, to claim the Zing tokens generated by my delegation.

Weeks ago I told you that my delegation was 150,000 HP and that I would eventually increase it as my HP in my account increases, today I was just delegating and I saw the opportunity to make a slight increase in my delegation, I hope to continue adding support for the project little by little.

So far I have accumulated almost 200.00 Zing in Stake (I don't know if it is a decent/minimal/enough amount) of course, everything is based on my delegation, if I could delegate more, surely the amount of Zing in stake would be higher.

gaboarzola's Zing Staking.png

Anyway, I am very happy to see the progress of my HoloZing balance. I am very much looking forward to being able to put it to use in the game soon.

As always, thankful that you are not eventually updating important data about the project. I hope your reason for travelling is very productive and I also hope you are enjoying it.