You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healers

How cool how the ideas about the curators are developing, are those images you share with us going to be test models of what the profile pictures will look like or literally those images are already a preview of the profile pictures that the curators will have?

I like the fact that not being able to use a creature with a higher level than the curator and the same case with the level or experience of the account and the level of the curator, that motivates and encourages players to spend more time in the game and get into the game to progress and gain experience, in the process they will learn and adapt to the game.

I really liked the names you gave to the healer classes, I can't wait to see the loading screens when I'm starting a PvP battle.


Yes one healer class won't necessarily be similar to another, despite having the same level and items, the only thing that comes to mind at the moment that could differentiate them would be the professions, correct me if I'm wrong.


Thank you very much for sharing more details, best regards @acidyo.

Sort:  

These images are created with midjourney so it's just an example, we have artists working on the official ones.

Ah ok! I understand, then I'll keep an eye out to see when the designs are ready.

On the other hand, did you get a look at the Pokemon version I recommended?