You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing: Holozing - a roleplaying adventure game

Greetings to the @holozing team, I had pending to read this post very calmly and pay attention to every detail.

The truth is that I am very motivated and with great expectations with results and experiences that this project/game can generate, it makes me remember my time when I played Pokemon in its different versions of consoles and devices.

I wish the best to the project and from this moment they will count me as a future player when they launch the game.

Reading the post, it fueled my imagination and creativity, for the moment it came to my mind a Pokemon game I played some time ago called Pokemon Reloaded.

As I just mentioned, I reaffirm my presence as a player in the future, since yesterday I showed a gesture of support with a humble delegation of HP, since I am not an outstanding Hive user, I don't have much Hive Power in my account, but later as I can, I will show my support by increasing the balance of Hive Power I currently have delegated to the project.

I will continue to update you on the progress you have made in the most recent posts (from today, I won't miss another update post from the @holozing team).

Many thanks to @acidyo for wanting to share with us his passion and make it come true through this project, which I am very sure will be the result of beautiful experiences for the users who want to be part of this.

Sort:  

Cool, hadn't heard of that version of the game, will take a look.

Thanks for the kind words and looking forward to see everyone playing it asap!

Really? I highly recommend it.

I'm sure it will inspire you for future updates of Holozing, the most characteristic in my opinion of this version of pokemon, is the gameplay, because normally pokemon games, the battles are turn-based and the animation is in 2D, in this version the animation and is in 3D and the gameplay allows the pokemon in the battles have clashes in a kind of arena, where they can move and launch their attacks, special attacks throughout the combat area established.

You definitely have to try it.

Thanks to you @acidyo, I can't wait to start playing!