My Drawing of a Female Forest HEALER.

in Holozing Community4 months ago

Hi Everyone in the #HolozingCommunity. Hope we're Great and working hard to achieve our goals.
Today i am happy to present to this wonderful community my drawing of a Female Forest Healer.

I was thrilled by how gorgeous and unique the healer is so i taught to recreate it.

I used my pencil, A4 paper, sharpener, Ruler and pencil crayons. So i started my drawing of the female forest healer.

I started with the head and paid great attention to the hair. One of the unique thing i love about this healer is the long hair and the colour. So i paid attention to the hair. And after that i went ahead to tracing the face of the healer.

Then i proceeded to sketching the whole body of the healer.

After sketching the healer i decided to colour it to make it outstanding and beautiful. So i used Green, Yellow and brown outstanding and cool colours to colour the healer and make it unique almost like the original Female forest healer on the holozing platform.

And it came out Beautiful and unique. I was just in Love with the outcome. I am excited that even after the stress i was able to come out with a beautiful drawing of a female Forest healer.

Thanks for stopping by.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Nice drawing

Congratulations @gloreal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP