My Holozing Zappity Creature.

in Holozing Community3 months ago

Hello Everyone. Happy New Month to Everyone in the @holozing community. Hope we are all good. Welcome to the month of March.

I want to appreciate @acidyo for the great work and great effort he has put on the holozing platform and also giving us the priviledge to bring out our potentials. Getting to involve in this community has brought out the best part of me i was yet to discover. I never used to know how to draw but now i have discovered that with determination you can do things you thought was impossible. So Today i decided to draw another Holozing Creature Zappity.

I assembled the materials to be used for the Zappity creature Drawing:
Drawing Board
A4 paper
Pencil
Eraser
Colouring pencils.

So i began the drawing from the ears which i figured out will be simple enough to draw.

So i proceeded to drawing the face of the Zappity creature paying attention to all the details of the face.

Then i drew the body of the Zappity creature.

Then this is the final work of my Holozing zappity creature drawing.

So i proceeded with adding some colours to the Zappity creature Drawing.

Thanks for stopping by my blog.

I still remain @gloreal

Sort:  

I know that art is not easy and you have created this good one

Thank you